17+ | Events | Calendar | Chicago Reader

You searched for:

Start over

Search Events…

Narrow Search

117 total results
  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Tickets Available Alestorm, Gloryhammer

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., Sept. 21, 7 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • 17+ Animal Flag, Cheem, Phantom Broadcast, Tum

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sun., June 24, 8 p.m.

    Subterranean - Wicker Park/Bucktown

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Tickets Available Arizona, Aces

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., Aug. 3, 11 p.m.

    Subterranean - Wicker Park/Bucktown

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Tickets Available Armored Saint, Act of Defiance

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., July 21, 7 p.m.

    Reggie's Rock Club - Near South Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Tickets Available ASG, Lo-Pan, Beitthemeans, These Beasts

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sun., June 24, 8 p.m.

    Reggie's Rock Club - Near South Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Tickets Available Sebastian Bach

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., July 13, 7 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Tickets Available Ballyhoo!

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., July 7, 8:30 p.m.

    Beat Kitchen - Roscoe Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Tickets Available Alina Baraz, R.Lum.R

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., Aug. 4, 11 p.m.

    Thalia Hall - Pilsen/Little Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Tickets Available Martin Barre

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., Oct. 27, 7 p.m.

    Reggie's Rock Club - Near South Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Tickets Available Basement

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., Aug. 3, 10 p.m.

    Reggie's Rock Club - Near South Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) Sold Out (Music) 17+ Tickets Available Batushka

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Thu., Aug. 16, 8 p.m.

    Reggie's Rock Club - Near South Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Tickets Available James Bay

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Mon., Oct. 1, 8 p.m.

    Aragon Ballroom - Uptown

  • 17+ Blacker Face, Peach Lavender, First Responders, Arts & Letters

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Mon., July 2, 8 p.m.

    Subterranean - Wicker Park/Bucktown

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Tickets Available A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, Femdot

    Hip-Hop, Fri., Aug. 3, 11 p.m.

    Bottom Lounge - West Loop/Fulton Market

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Tickets Available Boxer Rebellion

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., Oct. 5, 9 p.m.

    Bottom Lounge - West Loop/Fulton Market

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Tickets Available Terry Bozzio

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Tue., Sept. 18, 8 p.m.

    Reggie's Rock Club - Near South Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Tickets Available Brand X

    Jazz, Sat., Dec. 8, 7 p.m.

    Reggie's Rock Club - Near South Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Tickets Available Leon Bridges

    Blues, Gospel, and R&B, Mon., Sept. 24, 8 p.m.

    Aragon Ballroom - Uptown

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Tickets Available Buttertones

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., Sept. 28, 10:30 p.m.

    Beat Kitchen - Roscoe Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Tickets Available Cafe Tacvba

    International, Sept. 29-30, 8 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • New Early Warnings (Music) Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Tickets Available Captured! by Robots

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Wed., Oct. 17, 8 p.m.

    Cobra Lounge - West Loop/Fulton Market

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Tickets Available Code Orange, Nicole Dollanganger, Twitching Tongues, Vein

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Thu., June 28, 7:30 p.m.

    Bottom Lounge - West Loop/Fulton Market

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Tickets Available Cuco, Jesse Baez

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Thu., Aug. 2, 11 p.m.

    Subterranean - Wicker Park/Bucktown

  • Early Warnings (Music) Sold Out (Music) 17+ Tickets Available Chelsea Cutler

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Tue., Oct. 2, 8 p.m.

    Chop Shop - Wicker Park/Bucktown

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Member Picks Tickets Available Dick Dale

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., Aug. 10, 7:30 p.m.

    Reggie's Rock Club - Near South Side

  • Showing 1-25 of 117 total results in this search.