17+ | Music | Events | Calendar | Chicago Reader

You searched for:

Start over

Search Events…

Narrow Search

94 total results
  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Anti-Flag, Stray From the Path

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Wed., Jan. 17, 7 p.m.

    Bottom Lounge - West Loop/Fulton Market

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Gabrielle Aplin

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Thu., March 1, 8 p.m.

    Bottom Lounge - West Loop/Fulton Market

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Black Pistol Fire

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Thu., Dec. 7, 8 p.m.

    Bottom Lounge - West Loop/Fulton Market

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Blues Traveler

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., Feb. 3, 8 p.m.

    House of Blues - River North

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Broncho

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., Dec. 2, 8 p.m.

    Subterranean - Wicker Park/Bucktown

  • Recommended Early Warnings (Music) Soundboard 17+ Image Cannibal Corpse, Power Trip, Gatecreeper

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., Nov. 24, 8:30 p.m.

    Thalia Hall - Pilsen/Little Village

  • 17+ Carnivores at Grace, Dying Whale, Fatherless, Baba Yaga

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Tue., Nov. 28, 6:30 p.m.

    Subterranean - Wicker Park/Bucktown

  • New Early Warnings (Music) Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Carpenter Brut

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Thu., April 26, 8 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Chevelle

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Dec. 17-18, 6:30 p.m.

    House of Blues - River North

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Clan of Xymox

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., March 17, 9 p.m.

    Bottom Lounge - West Loop/Fulton Market

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ George Clinton & Parliament Funkadelic

    Blues, Gospel, and R&B, Wed., Jan. 31, 7 p.m.

    Thalia Hall - Pilsen/Little Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Cloud Rat

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., Dec. 30, 7 p.m.

    Subterranean - Wicker Park/Bucktown

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Crowbar, Tombs, Incite, Tricounty Terror

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Mon., Nov. 27, 7 p.m.

    Reggie's Rock Club - Near South Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Dear Hunter, Family Crest

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., Dec. 8, 8 p.m.

    Bottom Lounge - West Loop/Fulton Market

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Brett Dennen

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Thu., March 15, 8 p.m.

    Thalia Hall - Pilsen/Little Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Dream Syndicate

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Mon., Dec. 4, 8 p.m.

    Thalia Hall - Pilsen/Little Village

  • 17+ Ekali, Medasin, Judge

    Dance, Wed., Nov. 29, 9 p.m.

    Bottom Lounge - West Loop/Fulton Market

  • 17+ El Tri, Mago De Oz, Angeles Del Infierno, Liran Roll

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Wed., Nov. 22, 7 p.m.

    Aragon Ballroom - Uptown

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Excision

    Dance, Mon., Jan. 22, 9 p.m.

    Aragon Ballroom - Uptown

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Exhumed

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Tue., Dec. 5, 7 p.m.

    Reggie's Rock Club - Near South Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Expendables, Through the Roots

    International, Wed., March 7, 7:30 p.m.

    Bottom Lounge - West Loop/Fulton Market

  • 17+ Face the Fire, Sky Machine, One Steel Wound, Bullet to the Heart, 9th St. Memory

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., Nov. 24, 8 p.m.

    Bottom Lounge - West Loop/Fulton Market

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Brian Fallon & the Howling Weather

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Thu., April 19, 8 p.m.

    House of Blues - River North

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Flatliners

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., Jan. 12, 8 p.m.

    Cobra Lounge - West Loop/Fulton Market

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Flogging Molly

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Dec. 30-31, 6:30 p.m.

    House of Blues - River North

  • Showing 1-25 of 94 total results in this search.