17+ | Music | Events | Calendar | Chicago Reader

You searched for:

Start over

Search Events…

Narrow Search

22 total results
  • 17+ Rosetta, Outrun the Sunlight, Starless, Zaius

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Tue., April 24, 8 p.m.

    Beat Kitchen - Roscoe Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) Sold Out (Music) 17+ Tom Misch, Hablot Brown

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Thu., April 26, 8 p.m.

    Metro - Wrigleyville

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Hovvdy, Half Waif

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Thu., May 3, 8 p.m.

    Beat Kitchen - Roscoe Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Allman Brown

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sun., May 6, 7 p.m.

    Beat Kitchen - Roscoe Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Coma Cinema

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Wed., May 9, 8 p.m.

    Beat Kitchen - Roscoe Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Mainland

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., May 11, 10:30 p.m.

    Beat Kitchen - Roscoe Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) Sold Out (Music) 17+ Bishop Briggs

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., May 12, 8 p.m.

    Metro - Wrigleyville

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Mutoid Man

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Mon., May 14, 8 p.m.

    Beat Kitchen - Roscoe Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Marian Hill

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Tue., May 15, 8 p.m.

    Metro - Wrigleyville

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Swimming With Bears, Cuckoos

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Thu., May 17, 8 p.m.

    Beat Kitchen - Roscoe Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Tomorrows Bad Seeds

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., May 18, 8 p.m.

    Beat Kitchen - Roscoe Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Mustard Plug, J. Navarro & the Traitors

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., May 19, 8 p.m.

    Beat Kitchen - Roscoe Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Them Evils

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Thu., May 24, 8 p.m.

    Beat Kitchen - Roscoe Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Lighthouse & the Whaler

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., June 1, 9 p.m.

    Beat Kitchen - Roscoe Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Bad Bad Hats

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., June 2, 9 p.m.

    Beat Kitchen - Roscoe Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Hockey Dad

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Wed., June 6, 9 p.m.

    Beat Kitchen - Roscoe Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Self Defense Family, Sannhet

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., June 16, 8 p.m.

    Beat Kitchen - Roscoe Village

  • New Early Warnings (Music) Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Yeek

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Mon., June 18, 8 p.m.

    Beat Kitchen - Roscoe Village

  • New Early Warnings (Music) Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Men I Trust

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Wed., June 27, 8 p.m.

    Beat Kitchen - Roscoe Village

  • New Early Warnings (Music) Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Pelican, Cloakroom

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Thu., July 26, 9 p.m.

    Beat Kitchen - Roscoe Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Leon Bridges

    Blues, Gospel, and R&B, Mon., Sept. 24, 8 p.m.

    Aragon Ballroom - Uptown

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ James Bay

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Mon., Oct. 1, 8 p.m.

    Aragon Ballroom - Uptown

  • Showing 1-22 of 22 total results in this search.