Music | West Town/Noble Square | Events | Calendar | Chicago Reader

You searched for:

Start over

Search Events…

Narrow Search

14 total results
  • Jim Baker & Michael Zerang, Aaron Zarzutzki & Carol Genetti

    Jazz, Tue., Nov. 21, 9 p.m.

    Hideout - West Town/Noble Square

  • Health & Beauty; Famous Laughs; Matt Mehlan's Love & Apathy; Doug McCombs, Bill MacKay, and Charles Rumback; Fran

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Wed., Nov. 22, 9 p.m.

    Hideout - West Town/Noble Square

  • Gin Palace Jesters, Lonesome Still

    Folk & Country, Fri., Nov. 24, 9 p.m.

    Hideout - West Town/Noble Square

  • Recommended Soundboard Image Mourning [A] Blkstr, Ono, Blacker Face

    Experimental, Sat., Nov. 25, 9 p.m.

    Hideout - West Town/Noble Square

  • Flat Five with the Chris Foreman Organ Trio

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Mon., Nov. 27, 7 p.m.

    Hideout - West Town/Noble Square

  • Free Member Picks Mark Derosa

    Dance, Mondays, 9 PM

    Five Star Bar - West Town/Noble Square

  • Recommended Soundboard Image Jim Baker & Michael Zerang, Steve Hunt & Joseph Kramer

    Jazz, Tue., Nov. 28, 9 p.m.

    Hideout - West Town/Noble Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) Weather Station

    Folk & Country, Sat., Dec. 2, 9 p.m.

    Hideout - West Town/Noble Square

  • Free Member Picks DJ Major Taylor

    Dance, Saturdays, 10 PM

    Five Star Bar - West Town/Noble Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) Milo

    Hip-Hop, Fri., Dec. 8, 9 p.m.

    Hideout - West Town/Noble Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) Chikamorachi

    Experimental, Wed., Dec. 13, 9 p.m.

    Hideout - West Town/Noble Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) Erika Wennerstrom

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Thu., Dec. 14, 9 p.m.

    Hideout - West Town/Noble Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) Andrew Bird, My Brightest Diamond

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., Dec. 15, 9 p.m.

    Hideout - West Town/Noble Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) Elysia Crampton

    Experimental, Sat., Feb. 3, 12 a.m.

    Hideout - West Town/Noble Square

  • Showing 1-14 of 14 total results in this search.