All Ages | Rock, Pop, Etc | Music | Near West Side | Events | Calendar | Chicago Reader

You searched for:

Start over

Search Events…

Narrow Search

Rock, Pop, Etc Search – All Ages

27 total results
  • All Ages Empty Pockets, Nate Jones

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sun., Dec. 17, 7 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Kris Allen, Marie Miller

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Mon., Dec. 18, 8 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Michael McDermott

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., Dec. 22, 8 p.m. and Sat., Dec. 23, 5 & 8 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Poi Dog Pondering

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Dec. 26-30

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Bodeans

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sun., Dec. 31, 7:30 & 11 p.m. and Mon., Jan. 1, 5 & 8 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Steve Forbert

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Wed., Jan. 3, 8 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Steve Earle

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Jan. 8-9, 8 p.m. and Feb. 12-13, 8 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Tom Cochrane

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Wed., Jan. 10, 8 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Flobots

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Thu., Jan. 11, 8 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Freddy Jones Band

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Jan. 12-13, 8 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Lee Ann Womack

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Jan. 20-21, 8 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Alejandro Escovedo Band

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Jan. 25-27, 8 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Posies

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Wed., Jan. 31, 8 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Judy Collins

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sun., Feb. 4, 5 & 8 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Tortured Soul

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Thu., Feb. 8, 8 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages 10,000 Maniacs

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., Feb. 9, 7:30 & 10 p.m. and Sat., Feb. 10, 5 & 7:30 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Keren Ann

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Tue., Feb. 20, 8 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Doyle Bramhall II

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Thu., March 1, 8 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Alan Doyle

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., March 2, 8 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Howard Jones

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Thu., March 8, 8 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Stephen Kellogg

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Thu., March 15, 8 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Jonatha Brooke

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., March 16, 8 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Los Lonely Boys, Lisa Morales

    Rock, Pop, Etc, March 17-18, 8 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Zombies

    Rock, Pop, Etc, March 19-20, 8 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Joshua Radin

    Rock, Pop, Etc, March 27-28, 8 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Showing 1-25 of 27 total results in this search.