Rock, Pop, Etc | Music | Lincoln Park | Events | Calendar | Chicago Reader

You searched for:

Start over

Search Events…

Narrow Search

47 total results
  • All Ages Case, Pooky, Corn on My Dinner Plate

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Wed., June 20, 7 p.m.

    Lincoln Hall - Lincoln Park

  • 18+ River Whyless, Jalen N'Gonda

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Thu., June 21, 8 p.m.

    Lincoln Hall - Lincoln Park

  • 18+ Omega Moos

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Thu., June 21, 8:30 p.m. and Fri., June 22, 8:30 p.m.

    Park West - Lincoln Park

  • Recommended Soundboard 18+ Image Thursday

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., June 22, 8 p.m., Sat., June 23, 6 & 10 p.m. and Sun., June 24, 4 p.m.

    Lincoln Hall - Lincoln Park

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Tickets Available Posies, Material Reissue, Terra Lightfoot

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., June 23, 7:30 p.m.

    Park West - Lincoln Park

  • Recommended Early Warnings (Music) Soundboard 18+ Image Tickets Available Tracyanne & Danny, Lomelda

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Wed., June 27, 8 p.m.

    Lincoln Hall - Lincoln Park

  • Early Warnings (Music) Tickets Available Poster Children

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., June 29, 9 p.m.

    Lincoln Hall - Lincoln Park

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Tickets Available Now, Now

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., July 7, 9 p.m.

    Lincoln Hall - Lincoln Park

  • Early Warnings (Music) Sold Out (Music) All Ages Clairo

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Tue., July 17, 7:30 p.m.

    Lincoln Hall - Lincoln Park

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Tickets Available Vacationer, Sego

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Thu., July 19, 8 p.m.

    Lincoln Hall - Lincoln Park

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Tickets Available Rayland Baxter

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., July 28, 8 p.m.

    Lincoln Hall - Lincoln Park

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Tickets Available Melvins

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Tue., July 31, 7:30 p.m.

    Park West - Lincoln Park

  • Early Warnings (Music) Sold Out (Music) 18+ Tickets Available Franz Ferdinand

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Wed., Aug. 1, 9 p.m.

    Park West - Lincoln Park

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Tickets Available Jungle, Superorganism

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Thu., Aug. 2, 11 p.m.

    Park West - Lincoln Park

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Tickets Available Wombats, Future Feats

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Thu., Aug. 2, 11 p.m.

    Lincoln Hall - Lincoln Park

  • Early Warnings (Music) Sold Out (Music) 18+ Tickets Available Carly Rae Jepsen, Morgxn

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., Aug. 3, 11 p.m.

    Park West - Lincoln Park

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Tickets Available Cigarettes After Sex

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., Aug. 4, 11 p.m.

    Lincoln Hall - Lincoln Park

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Tickets Available Sleeping With Sirens, Rocket Summer

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Thu., Aug. 9, 7 p.m.

    Park West - Lincoln Park

  • New Early Warnings (Music) Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Tickets Available Josie Dunne

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sun., Aug. 12, 7 p.m.

    Lincoln Hall - Lincoln Park

  • New Early Warnings (Music) Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Tickets Available Honorary Title

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Thu., Aug. 16, 7:30 p.m.

    Lincoln Hall - Lincoln Park

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Tickets Available Lydia

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., Aug. 17, 8:30 p.m.

    Lincoln Hall - Lincoln Park

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Tickets Available Toad the Wet Sprocket

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., Aug. 18, 8 p.m.

    Park West - Lincoln Park

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Tickets Available Amen Dunes

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Tue., Aug. 21, 8 p.m.

    Lincoln Hall - Lincoln Park

  • New Early Warnings (Music) Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Tickets Available Brandon Rogers

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., Aug. 25, 8 p.m.

    Lincoln Hall - Lincoln Park

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Tickets Available Sales

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., Sept. 7, 8 p.m.

    Lincoln Hall - Lincoln Park

  • Showing 1-25 of 47 total results in this search.