Rock, Pop, Etc | Music | Near South Side | Events | Calendar | Chicago Reader

You searched for:

Start over

Search Events…

Narrow Search

24 total results
  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Tickets Available ASG, Lo-Pan, Beitthemeans, These Beasts

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sun., June 24, 8 p.m.

    Reggie's Rock Club - Near South Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Tickets Available Negative Approach, Dayglo Abortions, Spare Change, XEuthanizedX, Kreutzer Sonata

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Thu., June 28, 7 p.m.

    Reggie's Rock Club - Near South Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Tickets Available Khemmis, Starless, Varaha

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sun., July 1, 7 p.m.

    Reggie's Rock Club - Near South Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Tickets Available Punky Meadows & Frank DiMino

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., July 7, 7:30 p.m.

    Reggie's Rock Club - Near South Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Tickets Available Yob, Bell Witch

    Rock, Pop, Etc, July 8-9, 7 p.m.

    Reggie's Rock Club - Near South Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Tickets Available Exhorder, War Curse

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., July 14, 7 p.m.

    Reggie's Rock Club - Near South Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Tickets Available Armored Saint, Act of Defiance

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., July 21, 7 p.m.

    Reggie's Rock Club - Near South Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Tickets Available Havok, Extinction AD

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Tue., July 24, 7 p.m.

    Reggie's Rock Club - Near South Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Tickets Available Madison Beer, Chase Atlantic

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Wed., Aug. 1, 6:30 p.m.

    Reggie's Rock Club - Near South Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Tickets Available Gang of Youths, Matt Maeson

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Thu., Aug. 2, 10 p.m.

    Reggie's Rock Club - Near South Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Tickets Available Basement

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., Aug. 3, 10 p.m.

    Reggie's Rock Club - Near South Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Tickets Available Sabrina Claudio

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., Aug. 4, 10 p.m.

    Reggie's Rock Club - Near South Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Member Picks Tickets Available Dick Dale

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., Aug. 10, 7:30 p.m.

    Reggie's Rock Club - Near South Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Tickets Available King Buffalo

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Wed., Aug. 15, 8 p.m.

    Reggie's Rock Club - Near South Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) Sold Out (Music) 17+ Tickets Available Batushka

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Thu., Aug. 16, 8 p.m.

    Reggie's Rock Club - Near South Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Tickets Available MU330

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., Aug. 17, 7 p.m.

    Reggie's Rock Club - Near South Side

  • New Early Warnings (Music) Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Tickets Available Ben Weasel & His Iron String Quartet

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., Aug. 18, 7 p.m.

    Reggie's Rock Club - Near South Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Tickets Available 88 Fingers Louie, Rehasher

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., Aug. 24, 8 p.m.

    Reggie's Rock Club - Near South Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Tickets Available Wovenhand

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Wed., Sept. 5, 8 p.m.

    Reggie's Rock Club - Near South Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Tickets Available Alex Skolnick Trio

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sun., Sept. 9, 7 p.m.

    Reggie's Rock Club - Near South Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Tickets Available Terry Bozzio

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Tue., Sept. 18, 8 p.m.

    Reggie's Rock Club - Near South Side

  • New Early Warnings (Music) Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Tickets Available Revocation, Exhumed

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., Oct. 12, 7 p.m.

    Reggie's Rock Club - Near South Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Tickets Available Martin Barre

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., Oct. 27, 7 p.m.

    Reggie's Rock Club - Near South Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Tickets Available Wookiefoot

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Nov. 9-10, 8:30 p.m.

    Reggie's Rock Club - Near South Side

  • Showing 1-24 of 24 total results in this search.