Sold Out (Music) | Rock, Pop, Etc | Music | Events | Calendar | Chicago Reader

You searched for:

  • [X]Music
  • [X]Rock, Pop, Etc
  • [X]Sold Out (Music)
Start over

Search Events…

Narrow Search

Rock, Pop, Etc Search – Sold Out (Music)

23 total results
  • Early Warnings (Music) Sold Out (Music) Preoccupations, Freak Heat Waves

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., April 27, 9 p.m.

    Empty Bottle - Ukrainian Village/East Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) Sold Out (Music) All Ages Dave Barnes

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., April 28, 8 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) Sold Out (Music) 17+ Kevin Morby, Hand Habits

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., April 28, 8:30 p.m.

    Thalia Hall - Pilsen/Little Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) Sold Out (Music) All Ages George Ezra, Noah Kahan

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sun., April 29, 7:30 p.m.

    Riviera Theatre - Uptown

  • Early Warnings (Music) Sold Out (Music) 17+ Panda Bear, Geologist

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Mon., April 30, 8:30 p.m.

    Thalia Hall - Pilsen/Little Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) Sold Out (Music) 18+ Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever, Clearance

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Wed., May 2, 9 p.m.

    Schubas - Lakeview

  • Early Warnings (Music) Sold Out (Music) Ides of March

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Thu., May 3, 8 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) Sold Out (Music) Mt. Joy

    Rock, Pop, Etc, May 11-12, 9 p.m.

    Hideout - West Town/Noble Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) Sold Out (Music) 17+ Bishop Briggs

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., May 12, 8 p.m.

    Metro - Wrigleyville

  • Early Warnings (Music) Sold Out (Music) 18+ Alice in Chains

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Tue., May 15, 7:30 p.m.

    Riviera Theatre - Uptown

  • Early Warnings (Music) Sold Out (Music) All Ages Sum 41

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., May 18, 6 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) Sold Out (Music) Courtney Barnett

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Mon., May 21, 8:30 p.m.

    Preston Bradley Hall, Chicago Cultural Center - Loop

  • Early Warnings (Music) Sold Out (Music) 18+ Shakey Graves

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Tue., May 22, 7:30 p.m.

    The Vic - Lakeview

  • Early Warnings (Music) Sold Out (Music) All Ages Yeah Yeah Yeahs

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Tue., May 29, 7:30 p.m.

    Aragon Ballroom - Uptown

  • Early Warnings (Music) Sold Out (Music) 18+ Kooks

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Wed., May 30, 8 p.m.

    The Vic - Lakeview

  • Early Warnings (Music) Sold Out (Music) All Ages Grouplove

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., June 1, 7:30 p.m.

    Metro - Wrigleyville

  • Early Warnings (Music) Sold Out (Music) Member Picks David Byrne

    Rock, Pop, Etc, June 1-3, 8 p.m.

    Auditorium Theatre - Loop

  • Early Warnings (Music) Sold Out (Music) All Ages Bon Iver

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sun., June 3, 7 p.m.

    Pritzker Pavilion, Millennium Park - Loop

  • New Early Warnings (Music) Early Warnings (Music) Sold Out (Music) Voidz

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., June 15, 9 p.m.

    Empty Bottle - Ukrainian Village/East Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) Sold Out (Music) New Pornographers

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., June 22, 7:30 p.m.

    Temperance Beer Company - Evanston

  • Early Warnings (Music) Sold Out (Music) Dinosaur Jr.

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Thu., July 19, 7:30 p.m.

    Temperance Beer Company - Evanston

  • Early Warnings (Music) Sold Out (Music) All Ages Animal Collective, Lonnie Holley

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., July 27, 7:30 p.m.

    The Vic - Lakeview

  • Early Warnings (Music) Sold Out (Music) All Ages Gaslight Anthem

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., Aug. 11, 7:30 p.m.

    Riviera Theatre - Uptown

  • Showing 1-23 of 23 total results in this search.