Early Warnings (Music) | Events | Calendar | Chicago Reader

You searched for:

  • [X]Northwest
  • [X]Early Warnings (Music)
Start over

Search Events…

Narrow Search

Events Search – Early Warnings (Music)

41 total results
  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Getter

    Hip-Hop, Wed., Oct. 18, 8 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) Girlpool, Palm, Lala Lala

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Wed., Oct. 25, 6:30 p.m.

    Logan Square Auditorium - Logan Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) Drag the River, Chad Rex, Little Dave Merriman

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Wed., Oct. 25, 9 p.m.

    Quenchers Saloon - Logan Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Gorgon City

    Dance, Fri., Oct. 27, 8 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Nahko & Medicine for the People

    International, Sat., Oct. 28, 7 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Insane Clown Posse

    Hip-Hop, Sun., Oct. 29, 6:30 p.m.

    Portage Theater - Portage Park

  • Early Warnings (Music) Yngwie Malmsteen

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., Nov. 3, 7 p.m.

    Portage Theater - Portage Park

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Snakehips

    Dance, Fri., Nov. 3, 8 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) Shadow Age

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., Nov. 3, 9 p.m.

    Quenchers Saloon - Logan Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Bloody Beetroots

    Dance, Sun., Nov. 5, 7 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Jack & Jack

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Thu., Nov. 9, 6 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Crystal Castles

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., Nov. 10, 8 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Whethan

    Dance, Sat., Nov. 11, 6 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Trivium, Arch Enemy, While She Sleeps

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sun., Nov. 12, 5:30 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Joyce Manor, Wavves, Culture Abuse

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Wed., Nov. 15, 5:30 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) Sold Out (Music) 18+ Mura Masa, Tennyson

    Dance, Thu., Nov. 16, 9 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ San Holo

    Dance, Fri., Nov. 17, 8 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Infected Mushroom (DJ set)

    Dance, Sat., Nov. 18, 9 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) Sold Out (Music) 18+ Noname

    Hip-Hop, Tue., Nov. 21, 9 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Robin Schulz

    Dance, Wed., Nov. 22, 8 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) Goran Bregovic & His Wedding and Funeral Orchestra

    International, Thu., Nov. 23, 7 p.m.

    Portage Theater - Portage Park

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Barely Alive, Virtual Riot

    Dance, Fri., Nov. 24, 8 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Suicide Silence, Upon a Burning Body

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., Nov. 25, 6:30 p.m.

    Portage Theater - Portage Park

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Paul Van Dyk

    Dance, Sat., Nov. 25, 10 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Turkuaz

    Blues, Gospel, and R&B, Fri., Dec. 1, 8:30 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • Showing 1-25 of 41 total results in this search.