All Ages | Events | Calendar | Chicago Reader

You searched for:

Start over

Search Events…

Narrow Search

Events Search – All Ages

303 total results
  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Mindi Abair & the Boneshakers

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Thu., July 5, 8 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Free Aces, New Respects

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Thu., June 21, 6:30 p.m.

    Pritzker Pavilion, Millennium Park - Loop

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Oleta Adams

    Blues, Gospel, and R&B, Sun., June 3, 8 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • All Ages Akosuen & Rebecca Himelstein, Differential/Dispersion

    Experimental, Thu., April 26, 7:30 p.m.

    Comfort Station - Logan Square

  • New Early Warnings (Music) Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Alvarez Kings, Anarbor

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., June 30, 7 p.m.

    Cobra Lounge - West Loop/Fulton Market

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Dave Alvin & Jimmie Dale Gilmore

    Folk & Country, Sat., Sept. 8, 8 p.m.

    Maurer Hall, Old Town School of Folk Music - Ravenswood

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages American Aquarium

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Mon., May 28, 8 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Recommended Soundboard All Ages Image American Pleasure Club, Special Explosion, Spencer Radcliffe

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., April 28, 6:30 p.m.

    Beat Kitchen - Roscoe Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Sam Amidon, James Elkington

    Folk & Country, Sun., April 29, 8 p.m.

    Szold Hall, Old Town School of Folk Music - Lincoln Square

  • All Ages Member Picks The Ancient Americas

    Museums, Ongoing

    Field Museum - Museum Campus

  • Early Warnings (Music) Sold Out (Music) All Ages Animal Collective, Lonnie Holley

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., July 27, 7:30 p.m.

    The Vic - Lakeview

  • All Ages Liza Anne, Ian Ferguson

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., April 28, 10 p.m.

    SPACE - Evanston

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Joan Armatrading

    Folk & Country, June 9-10, 8 p.m. and June 12-14, 8 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • All Ages Dayme Arocena

    International, Wed., May 2, 8:30 p.m.

    Maurer Hall, Old Town School of Folk Music - Ravenswood

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Asleep at the Wheel

    Folk & Country, Sat., June 16, 8 p.m.

    Maurer Hall, Old Town School of Folk Music - Ravenswood

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Nicole Atkins

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., Aug. 10, 7 p.m.

    SPACE - Evanston

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Bacon Brothers

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Thu., July 12, 6:30 & 9:30 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • New Early Warnings (Music) Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Bad Wolves, From Ashes to New

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Thu., June 7, 5:30 p.m.

    Bottom Lounge - West Loop/Fulton Market

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Free Bahamas

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Mon., Aug. 6, 6:30 p.m.

    Pritzker Pavilion, Millennium Park - Loop

  • Sold Out (Music) All Ages Band of Friends with Davy Knowles, Gerry McAvoy, and Ted McKenna

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Tue., April 24, 8 p.m.

    SPACE - Evanston

  • Early Warnings (Music) Sold Out (Music) All Ages Dave Barnes

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., April 28, 8 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • New Early Warnings (Music) Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Baseball Project

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., Aug. 4, 8 p.m.

    SPACE - Evanston

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Madison Beer

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Tue., May 8, 7 p.m.

    Bottom Lounge - West Loop/Fulton Market

  • All Ages Free Lurrie Bell

    In-Stores, Sat., April 21, 1 p.m.

    Bob’s Blues & Jazz Mart - Irving Park

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Bhad Bhabie, Asian Doll

    Hip-Hop, Sun., May 20, 7:30 p.m.

    Bottom Lounge - West Loop/Fulton Market

  • Showing 1-25 of 303 total results in this search.