Events with Sold Out (Music) | Chicago Reader

Events with Sold Out (Music)

Loading...
  • Detail View
  • List View
  • Grid View
18 results

Tallest Man on Earth, Courtney Marie Andrews All Ages Early Warnings (Music) New Early Warnings (Music) Sold Out (Music)

Wed., Aug. 19, 8 p.m. and Thu., Aug. 20, 8 p.m.

Buy Tickets


rescheduled; sold out 773-728-6000

Joywave All Ages Early Warnings (Music) Sold Out (Music)

Fri., Sept. 11, 8 p.m.
Subterranean 2011 W. North Ave., Chicago Wicker Park/Bucktown

Buy from TicketWeb


sold out 773-278-6600

Marty Stuart & His Fabulous Superlatives All Ages Early Warnings (Music) New Early Warnings (Music) Sold Out (Music)

Sun., Sept. 13, 3 & 7 p.m.

Buy Tickets


rescheduled from 3/19 and 3/20; sold out 773-728-6000

Peter Bjorn & John Early Warnings (Music) Sold Out (Music)

Sat., Oct. 3, 10 p.m.
Empty Bottle 1035 N. Western Ave., Chicago Ukrainian Village/East Village

Buy Tickets


sold out 773-276-3600

Pretty Reckless, Them Evils 17+ Early Warnings (Music) Sold Out (Music)

Mon., Oct. 5, 8:30 p.m.
Bottom Lounge 1375 W. Lake St., Chicago West Loop/Fulton Market

Buy from TicketWeb


sold out 312-666-6775

Sleep On It 17+ Early Warnings (Music) Sold Out (Music)

Fri., Oct. 16, 7:30 p.m.
Beat Kitchen 2100 W. Belmont Ave., Chicago Roscoe Village

Buy from TicketWeb


sold out 773-281-4444

Jayhawks, Mastersons All Ages Early Warnings (Music) Sold Out (Music)

Sat., Nov. 14, 4:30 & 8 p.m. and Sun., Nov. 15, 3:30 & 7 p.m.

Buy Tickets


sold out 773-728-6000

The Pack A.D. Early Warnings (Music) Sold Out (Music)

Sun., Nov. 22, 9:15 p.m.
Empty Bottle 1035 N. Western Ave., Chicago Ukrainian Village/East Village

Buy Tickets


sold out 773-276-3600

Ministry, KMFDM, Front Line Assembly 18+ Early Warnings (Music) Sold Out (Music)

Sat., April 10, 7 p.m.
Riviera Theatre 4746 N. Racine Ave., Chicago Uptown

Buy Tickets


sold out 773-275-6800

They Might Be Giants 17+ Early Warnings (Music) Sold Out (Music)

Thu., May 13, 8 p.m.
The Vic 3145 N. Sheffield Ave., Chicago Lakeview

Buy Tickets


sold out 773-472-0449