Sold Out (Music) | Events | Calendar | Chicago Reader

Events

Loading...
  • Detail View
  • List View
  • Grid View
33 results

Schadenfreude

Fri., Feb. 22, 7 p.m.
Hideout 1354 W. Wabansia Ave., Chicago West Town/Noble Square


773-227-4433

Joe Jackson

Through Feb. 22, 8:30 p.m.
Thalia Hall 1807 S. Allport Ave., Chicago Pilsen/Little Village

Buy Tickets Buy Ticketssold out


312-526-3851

Colter Wall, Wade Sapp

Sat., Feb. 23, 8 p.m.
Thalia Hall 1807 S. Allport Ave., Chicago Pilsen/Little Village

Buy Ticketssold out


312-526-3851

Ryan Hurd, Ryan Beaver

Sat., Feb. 23, 8 p.m.
Joe's Bar 940 W. Weed St., Chicago Lincoln Park

R3hab, Win & Woo

Sat., Feb. 23, 11 p.m.
Concord Music Hall 2047 N. Milwaukee, Chicago Logan Square

Buy from TicketFlysold out


773-570-4000

Oliver Tree

Tue., Feb. 26, 7:30 p.m.
Lincoln Hall 2424 N. Lincoln Ave., Chicago Lincoln Park

Buy Ticketssold out


773-525-2501

Sonny Landreth, Marcia Ball

Sat., March 2, 8 p.m.
FitzGerald's 6615 Roosevelt Rd., Berwyn Berwyn

Buy Ticketssold out


708-788-2118

James Blake

Sun., March 3, 7:30 p.m.
Riviera Theatre 4746 N. Racine Ave., Chicago Uptown

Buy Tickets


sold out 773-275-6800

Ella Mai

Sun., March 3, 8 p.m.
Concord Music Hall 2047 N. Milwaukee, Chicago Logan Square

Buy from TicketFlysold out


773-570-4000

Grandson

Tue., March 12, 7 p.m.
Reggie's Rock Club 2109 S. State St., Chicago Near South Side

Buy from TicketFlysold out


312-949-0121

Massive Attack

Sat., March 23, 8 p.m.
Chicago Theatre 175 N. State St., Chicago Loop

Buy Ticketssold out


312-462-6300

Lennon Stella

Thu., March 28, 7 p.m.
Metro 3730 N. Clark St., Chicago Wrigleyville

Buy Ticketssold out


773-549-0203

Mumford & Sons

Fri., March 29, 7:30 p.m.
United Center 1901 W. Madison St., Chicago United Center

Buy Ticketssold out


312-455-4500

Jess Glynne

Sat., March 30, 7:30 p.m.
The Vic 3145 N. Sheffield Ave., Chicago Lakeview

Buy Ticketssold out


773-472-0449

Andrew Bird

April 2-3, 7:30 p.m.
Green Mill 4802 N. Broadway St., Chicago Uptown

Buy Tickets


sold out 773-878-5552

Avey Tare

Sat., April 6, 7 p.m.
Co-Prosperity Sphere 3219 S. Morgan St., Chicago Bridgeport

Buy Ticketssold out


773-862-1232

Conan Gray

Mon., April 8, 7:30 p.m.
Bottom Lounge 1375 W. Lake St., Chicago West Loop/Fulton Market

Buy from TicketWebsold out


312-666-6775

Dave Davies

Sat., April 20, 8 p.m.
SPACE 1245 Chicago Ave., Evanston Evanston

Buy Ticketssold out


847-492-8860

Beth Hart

Thu., April 25, 7:30 p.m.
Park West 322 W. Armitage Ave., Chicago Lincoln Park

Buy Ticketssold out


773-929-5959

Lizzo

May 3-4, 8 p.m.
Riviera Theatre 4746 N. Racine Ave., Chicago Uptown

Buy Tickets


sold out 773-275-6800

Wallows

Wed., May 15, 7:30 p.m.
Metro 3730 N. Clark St., Chicago Wrigleyville

Buy Tickets


sold out 773-549-0203

FKJ

Fri., May 17, 8 p.m.
Concord Music Hall 2047 N. Milwaukee, Chicago Logan Square

Buy from TicketFlysold out


773-570-4000

Hives, Refused

Mon., May 20, 7 p.m.
The Vic 3145 N. Sheffield Ave., Chicago Lakeview

Buy Ticketssold out


773-472-0449

Casey

Fri., May 24, 7 p.m.
Bottom Lounge 1375 W. Lake St., Chicago West Loop/Fulton Market

Buy from TicketWebsold out


312-666-6775