Sold Out (Music) | Events | Calendar | Chicago Reader

Events

Loading...
  • Detail View
  • List View
  • Grid View
19 results

Paper Kites, Wild Rivers

Wed., Nov. 21, 8 p.m.
Lincoln Hall 2424 N. Lincoln Ave., Chicago Lincoln Park

Buy Ticketssold out


773-525-2501

Alec Benjamin, Kyle Nicolaides

Fri., Nov. 23, 7:30 p.m.
Schubas 3159 N. Southport Ave., Chicago Lakeview


773-525-2508

Novo Amor, Gia Margaret

Fri., Nov. 23, 9 p.m.
Lincoln Hall 2424 N. Lincoln Ave., Chicago Lincoln Park

Buy Ticketssold out


773-525-2501

Bodeans

Sat., Nov. 24, 7 & 10 p.m. and Sun., Nov. 25, 7 p.m.
City Winery 1200 W. Randolph St., Chicago Near West Side

Buy Tickets Buy Tickets Buy Ticketssold out


312-733-9463

Echo & the Bunnymen, Enation

Sat., Nov. 24, 8 p.m.
The Vic 3145 N. Sheffield Ave., Chicago Lakeview

Buy Ticketssold out


773-472-0449

Khruangbin, Ginger Root

Wed., Nov. 28, 7:30 p.m.
The Vic 3145 N. Sheffield Ave., Chicago Lakeview

Buy Ticketssold out


773-472-0449

Canned Heat, Kevin Burt

Wed., Nov. 28, 8 p.m.
City Winery 1200 W. Randolph St., Chicago Near West Side


312-733-9463

Andy Shauf

Nov. 29-30, 8:30 p.m.
Constellation 3111 N. Western Ave., Chicago Roscoe Village

Buy from TicketFlysold out

Thom Yorke

Tue., Dec. 4, 8 p.m.
Chicago Theatre 175 N. State St., Chicago Loop

Buy from Ticketmastersold out


312-462-6300

Cavetown

Sat., Dec. 8, 6:30 p.m.
Bottom Lounge 1375 W. Lake St., Chicago West Loop/Fulton Market

Buy from TicketWebsold out


312-666-6775

Greta Van Fleet

Wed., Dec. 12, 7 p.m., Fri., Dec. 14, 8 p.m. and Sat., Dec. 15, 8 p.m.
Aragon Ballroom 1106 W. Lawrence Ave., Chicago Uptown

Buy Ticketssold out


773-561-9500 or 866-448-7849

Alkaline Trio

Jan. 3-6, 9 p.m.
Metro 3730 N. Clark St., Chicago Wrigleyville


773-549-0203

Ella Mai

Sun., March 3, 8 p.m.
Concord Music Hall 2047 N. Milwaukee, Chicago Logan Square

Buy from TicketFlysold out


773-570-4000

Robyn

Wed., March 6, 8 p.m.
Riviera Theatre 4746 N. Racine Ave., Chicago Uptown

Buy Ticketssold out


773-275-6800

Conan Gray

Mon., April 8, 7:30 p.m.
Bottom Lounge 1375 W. Lake St., Chicago West Loop/Fulton Market

Buy from TicketWebsold out


312-666-6775

Beth Hart

Thu., April 25, 7:30 p.m.
Park West 322 W. Armitage Ave., Chicago Lincoln Park

Buy Ticketssold out


773-929-5959