You searched for:

Start over

Search for…

Narrow Search

Jazz Search – Early Warnings (Music)

22 total results
  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Norman Connors & the Starship Orchestra

    Jazz, Wed., May 31, 8 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Hugh Ragin

    Jazz, Fri., June 2, 8:30 p.m.

    Constellation - Roscoe Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) Member Picks Peter Brotzmann

    Jazz, Fri., June 9, 9 p.m.

    Empty Bottle - Ukrainian Village/East Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Linda May Han Oh

    Jazz, Sat., June 17, 8:30 p.m.

    Constellation - Roscoe Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Free Gregory Porter, Tomeka Reid Quartet

    Jazz, Mon., June 19, 6:30 p.m.

    Pritzker Pavilion, Millennium Park - Loop

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Nicole Mitchell & Lisa E. Harris

    Jazz, Thu., June 22, 6 p.m.

    Fullerton Hall, Art Institute of Chicago - Loop

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Baylor Project

    Jazz, Sat., June 24, 8 p.m.

    The Promontory - Hyde Park

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Free Jaga Jazzist, Afrotronix

    Jazz, Mon., June 26, 6:30 p.m.

    Pritzker Pavilion, Millennium Park - Loop

  • Early Warnings (Music) Neil Cowley Trio

    Jazz, Mon., June 26, 8 p.m.

    Lincoln Hall - Lincoln Park

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Jacob Garchik's Ye Olde

    Jazz, Fri., June 30, 8:30 p.m.

    Constellation - Roscoe Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Bill Frisell & Thomas Morgan

    Jazz, Sat., July 1, 8 p.m.

    SPACE - Evanston

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Louis Prima Jr. & the Witnesses

    Jazz, Tue., July 11, 8 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Glen David Andrews

    Jazz, Sat., July 15, 8 p.m.

    SPACE - Evanston

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Preservation Hall Jazz Band

    Jazz, Tue., July 18, 8 p.m.

    Thalia Hall - Pilsen/Little Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Kermit Ruffins

    Jazz, Fri., July 21, 7 & 9:30 p.m.

    SPACE - Evanston

  • Early Warnings (Music) Maurice "Mobetta" Brown with Talib Kweli

    Jazz, Fri., July 28, 7 & 10:30 p.m.

    Martyrs' - North Center

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Jon Cleary

    Jazz, Fri., Aug. 18, 8 p.m.

    SPACE - Evanston

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Tim Berne's Snakeoil

    Jazz, Sat., Sept. 16, 8:30 p.m.

    Constellation - Roscoe Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) Wynton Marsalis

    Jazz, Fri., Oct. 13, 8 p.m.

    Symphony Center - Loop

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue

    Jazz, Sat., Oct. 21, 8 p.m.

    Riviera Theatre - Uptown

  • Early Warnings (Music) Ravi Coltrane Quartet, Trio Beyond

    Jazz, Fri., Nov. 17, 8 p.m.

    Symphony Center - Loop

  • Early Warnings (Music) John Beasley's Monk'estra, Melissa Aldana

    Jazz, Fri., Jan. 26, 8 p.m.

    Symphony Center - Loop

  • Showing 1-22 of 22 total results in this search.