All Ages | Loop | Events | Calendar | Chicago Reader

You searched for:

Start over

Search Events…

Narrow Search

Events Search – All Ages

16 total results
  • All Ages Music of the Baroque

    Classical, Mon., April 23, 7:30 p.m.

    Harris Theater - Loop

  • All Ages Free Tomer Gewirtzman

    Classical, Wed., April 25, 12:15 p.m.

    Preston Bradley Hall, Chicago Cultural Center - Loop

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Midori Takada

    International, Mon., May 14, 7:30 p.m. and Sat., May 19, 7:30 p.m.

    Fullerton Hall, Art Institute of Chicago - Loop

  • Early Warnings (Music) Sold Out (Music) All Ages Bon Iver

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sun., June 3, 7 p.m.

    Pritzker Pavilion, Millennium Park - Loop

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Robert Plant & the Sensational Space Shifters

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sun., June 17, 6:30 p.m.

    Pritzker Pavilion, Millennium Park - Loop

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Free Jose James, Kahil El'Zabar Ethnic Heritage Ensemble

    Jazz, Mon., June 18, 6:30 p.m.

    Pritzker Pavilion, Millennium Park - Loop

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Free Aces, New Respects

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Thu., June 21, 6:30 p.m.

    Pritzker Pavilion, Millennium Park - Loop

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Free Sons of Kemet, Melissa Laveaux

    Jazz, Thu., June 28, 6:30 p.m.

    Pritzker Pavilion, Millennium Park - Loop

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Free Anoushka Shankar, Hollie Cook

    International, Thu., July 19, 6:30 p.m.

    Pritzker Pavilion, Millennium Park - Loop

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Free Willie Col√≥n, Canalon de Timbiqui

    International, Mon., July 23, 6:30 p.m.

    Pritzker Pavilion, Millennium Park - Loop

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Free Kingston All Stars with Sister Nancy

    International, Thu., July 26, 6:30 p.m.

    Pritzker Pavilion, Millennium Park - Loop

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Free Aimee Mann, This Is the Kit

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Mon., July 30, 6:30 p.m.

    Pritzker Pavilion, Millennium Park - Loop

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Free Bahamas

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Mon., Aug. 6, 6:30 p.m.

    Pritzker Pavilion, Millennium Park - Loop

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Free Whitney, Ne-Hi

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sun., Aug. 12, 6:30 p.m.

    Pritzker Pavilion, Millennium Park - Loop

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Free The Sea & Cake, Moonrise Nation

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Thu., Aug. 16, 6:30 p.m.

    Pritzker Pavilion, Millennium Park - Loop

  • All Ages Free Member Picks Called to the Challenge: The Legacy of Harold Washington

    Galleries, Ongoing

    Harold Washington Library Center - Loop

  • Showing 1-16 of 16 total results in this search.