18+ | Events | Calendar | Chicago Reader

You searched for:

Start over

Search Events…

Narrow Search

133 total results
  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Tigran Hamasyan

    Jazz, Wed., Feb. 28, 8:30 p.m.

    Constellation - Roscoe Village

  • New Early Warnings (Music) Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Milk & Bone

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., March 10, 8:30 p.m.

    Constellation - Roscoe Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) Sold Out (Music) 18+ Xavier Omar, Jesse Baez, Jake & Papa

    Blues, Gospel, and R&B, Tue., Nov. 28, 9 p.m.

    1st Ward - Wicker Park/Bucktown

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Ofenbach

    Dance, Thu., Dec. 7, 8 p.m.

    1st Ward - Wicker Park/Bucktown

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Craig David

    Blues, Gospel, and R&B, Sat., Jan. 13, 8 p.m.

    1st Ward - Wicker Park/Bucktown

  • Agenda 18+ Member Picks Chicago's Best Stand-Up

    Stand-Up, Open run: Fri 8 and 10 PM, Sat 8 PM

    Laugh Factory - Lakeview

  • 18+ The Nasty Show

    Stand-Up, Open run: Sat 10 PM

    Laugh Factory - Lakeview

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Maximo Park, Active Bird Community

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., Nov. 24, 8:30 p.m.

    Lincoln Hall - Lincoln Park

  • Early Warnings (Music) Sold Out (Music) 18+ Smino, Ravyn Lenae, Monte Booker, Bari, Jay2

    Hip-Hop, Sun., Nov. 26, 9 p.m.

    Lincoln Hall - Lincoln Park

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Sheppard, Romes

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Mon., Nov. 27, 8 p.m.

    Lincoln Hall - Lincoln Park

  • Early Warnings (Music) Sold Out (Music) 18+ Greta Van Fleet, Skyway Man

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Thu., Nov. 30, 8 p.m.

    Lincoln Hall - Lincoln Park

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Busty & the Bass, Caye

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., Dec. 1, 9 p.m.

    Lincoln Hall - Lincoln Park

  • 18+ War on Peace, Tara Terra, Saint Aubin

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., Dec. 2, 8 p.m.

    Lincoln Hall - Lincoln Park

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ The Weeks

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., Dec. 8, 9 p.m.

    Lincoln Hall - Lincoln Park

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Dispatch

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., Dec. 9, 8 p.m.

    Lincoln Hall - Lincoln Park

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Pokey LaFarge

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Jan. 12-13, 8 p.m.

    Lincoln Hall - Lincoln Park

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Helado Negro

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Wed., Jan. 17, 9 p.m.

    Lincoln Hall - Lincoln Park

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Allan Rayman

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Thu., Jan. 18, 9 p.m.

    Lincoln Hall - Lincoln Park

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Diane Coffee

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., Jan. 19, 9 p.m.

    Lincoln Hall - Lincoln Park

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Rayland Baxter

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., Jan. 20, 9 p.m.

    Lincoln Hall - Lincoln Park

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Hinds

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sun., Jan. 21, 9 p.m.

    Lincoln Hall - Lincoln Park

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Lil Smokies

    Folk & Country, Thu., Feb. 1, 9 p.m.

    Lincoln Hall - Lincoln Park

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Magic Giant

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., Feb. 9, 9 p.m.

    Lincoln Hall - Lincoln Park

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Rostam

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., Feb. 10, 10 p.m.

    Lincoln Hall - Lincoln Park

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Lauv

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., Feb. 16, 8 p.m.

    Lincoln Hall - Lincoln Park

  • Showing 26-50 of 133 total results in this search.