18+ | Events | Calendar | Chicago Reader

You searched for:

Start over

Search Events…

Narrow Search

15 total results
  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Barely Alive, Virtual Riot, Dubloadz, Dodge & Fuski, Myro

    Dance, Fri., Nov. 24, 8 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Paul Van Dyk, BT, Ram

    Dance, Sat., Nov. 25, 10 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Turkuaz, Suffers

    Blues, Gospel, and R&B, Fri., Dec. 1, 8:30 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Slander, Dombresky

    Dance, Sat., Dec. 2, 11 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ 12th Planet

    Hip-Hop, Fri., Dec. 15, 8 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Papadosio, Dirtwire

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., Dec. 16, 8 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Flosstradamus

    Dance, Wed., Dec. 27, 8 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Herobust

    Dance, Fri., Dec. 29, 8 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Thriftworks, Desert Dwellers

    Dance, Sat., Dec. 30, 8 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Devil Makes Three

    Folk & Country, Fri., Jan. 12, 8 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • New Early Warnings (Music) Early Warnings (Music) 18+ G Jones

    Dance, Fri., Jan. 26, 9 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Lane 8

    Dance, Thu., Feb. 1, 8 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Emancipator Ensemble

    Dance, Fri., Feb. 9, 9 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Don Diablo, Lost Frequencies

    Dance, Thu., Feb. 15, 8 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • 18+ Commonweather, Human After All, I Made You Myself, Aiming for Average

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., Nov. 24, 8 p.m.

    Township - Logan Square

  • Showing 1-15 of 15 total results in this search.