You searched for:

Start over

Search for…

Narrow Search

32 total results
  • Early Warnings (Music) Sold Out (Music) 18+ Ryan Adams, Districts

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Thu., Aug. 3, 11 p.m.

    The Vic - Lakeview

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Banks, Japanese House

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., Aug. 4, 11 p.m.

    The Vic - Lakeview

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Birdtalker

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Mon., Aug. 14, 8 p.m.

    Schubas - Lakeview

  • 18+ Blue Dream, Max & the Mild Ones, Lucille Furs

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Tue., June 27, 9 p.m.

    Schubas - Lakeview

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Julie Byrne

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Thu., July 20, 8 p.m.

    Schubas - Lakeview

  • 18+ Member Picks Chicago's Best Stand Up

    Stand-Up, Open run: Fri 8 and 10 PM, Sat 8 PM

    Laugh Factory - Lakeview

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Barns Courtney, Luke Henry

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., Aug. 5, 11 p.m.

    Schubas - Lakeview

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Dada

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Tue., Sept. 5, 7:30 p.m.

    Schubas - Lakeview

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ D.D. Dumbo

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Wed., Sept. 20, 9 p.m.

    Schubas - Lakeview

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Adam Ezra Group

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Wed., July 12, 8 p.m.

    Schubas - Lakeview

  • Early Warnings (Music) Sold Out (Music) 18+ Foster the People, Honne

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Wed., Aug. 2, 9 p.m.

    The Vic - Lakeview

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Gordi

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., Aug. 12, 8 p.m.

    Schubas - Lakeview

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Growlers

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., Oct. 6, 9:30 p.m.

    The Vic - Lakeview

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Gregory Alan Isakov, Blind Pilot

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Thu., Aug. 24, 8 p.m.

    The Vic - Lakeview

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Japandroids, Cloud Nothings

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Thu., Nov. 2, 8 p.m.

    The Vic - Lakeview

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Kooks

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Wed., Oct. 11, 8 p.m.

    The Vic - Lakeview

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Kucka

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., July 28, 7 p.m.

    Schubas - Lakeview

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Lemon Twigs

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., Aug. 4, 11 p.m.

    Schubas - Lakeview

  • 18+ Lola Marsh, Fiona Grey

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Thu., June 29, 8 p.m.

    Schubas - Lakeview

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Mondo Cozmo, Billy Raffoul

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Wed., Aug. 2, 9 p.m.

    Schubas - Lakeview

  • 18+ The Nasty Show

    Stand-Up, Open run: Sat 10 PM

    Laugh Factory - Lakeview

  • 18+ New Material Night

    Stand-Up, Open run: Tue 8 PM

    Laugh Factory - Lakeview

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Pink Talking Fish

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., July 1, 11 p.m.

    The Vic - Lakeview

  • Recommended Soundboard 18+ Image Ratboys, Mother Evergreen, Special Death, Sincere Engineer

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., June 30, 8:30 p.m.

    Schubas - Lakeview

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ R.LUM.R, Iris Temple

    Hip-Hop, Mon., July 3, 8 p.m.

    Schubas - Lakeview

  • Showing 1-25 of 32 total results in this search.