18+ | Lakeview | Events | Calendar | Chicago Reader

You searched for:

Start over

Search Events…

Narrow Search

Events Next 30 Days – 18+

23 total results
  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Animals as Leaders, Periphery

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Wed., Nov. 1, 7:30 p.m.

    The Vic - Lakeview

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ A Boogie Wit da Hoodie

    Hip-Hop, Fri., Nov. 3, 7:30 p.m.

    The Vic - Lakeview

  • Agenda 18+ Member Picks Chicago's Best Stand-Up

    Stand-Up, Open run: Fri 8 and 10 PM, Sat 8 PM

    Laugh Factory - Lakeview

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Tyler Childers

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., Nov. 3, 10 p.m.

    Schubas - Lakeview

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Dawg Yawp

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Tue., Nov. 7, 8 p.m.

    Schubas - Lakeview

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Death From Above

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., Nov. 4, 8 p.m.

    The Vic - Lakeview

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Fazerdaze

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Thu., Nov. 9, 9 p.m.

    Schubas - Lakeview

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Max Gomez

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., Nov. 10, 10 p.m.

    Schubas - Lakeview

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ High Waisted, Coax, Star Tropics

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Tue., Oct. 24, 8 p.m.

    Schubas - Lakeview

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Japandroids, Cloud Nothings

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Thu., Nov. 2, 8 p.m.

    The Vic - Lakeview

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ J.Views

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Wed., Nov. 8, 8 p.m.

    Schubas - Lakeview

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Hamilton Leithauser

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., Oct. 27, 8 p.m.

    The Vic - Lakeview

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Lighthouse & the Whaler

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Wed., Nov. 15, 8 p.m.

    Schubas - Lakeview

  • 18+ Making Movies, Avantist

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Wed., Oct. 25, 8 p.m.

    Schubas - Lakeview

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Mndsgn

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., Nov. 10, 7 p.m.

    Schubas - Lakeview

  • 18+ The Nasty Show

    Stand-Up, Open run: Sat 10 PM

    Laugh Factory - Lakeview

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Josh Ritter & the Royal City Band, Good Old War

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Thu., Nov. 9, 8 p.m.

    The Vic - Lakeview

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Morgan Saint

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Mon., Nov. 13, 8 p.m.

    Schubas - Lakeview

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Slowdive

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sun., Nov. 5, 8 p.m.

    The Vic - Lakeview

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith, Cool Maritime, TALsounds

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Thu., Oct. 26, 8 p.m.

    Schubas - Lakeview

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Turnpike Troubadours

    Folk & Country, Sat., Nov. 11, 8 p.m.

    The Vic - Lakeview

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Violent Femmes

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., Oct. 28, 8 p.m.

    The Vic - Lakeview

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Waker

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., Nov. 4, 10 p.m.

    Schubas - Lakeview

  • Showing 1-23 of 23 total results in this search.