17+ | Events | Calendar | Chicago Reader

You searched for:

Start over

Search Events…

Narrow Search

18 total results
  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Copyrights

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., March 23, 8:30 p.m.

    Beat Kitchen - Roscoe Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Tom Misch

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Thu., April 26, 8 p.m.

    Metro - Wrigleyville

  • 17+ Michael Barr, Apache Chief, Blaqrock

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Mon., Feb. 26, 8 p.m.

    Beat Kitchen - Roscoe Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Curtis Harding

    Blues, Gospel, and R&B, Fri., March 23, 8 p.m.

    Lincoln Hall - Lincoln Park

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ No Vacation, Hot Flash Heat Wave

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Tue., March 20, 8 p.m.

    Beat Kitchen - Roscoe Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Vundabar

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., April 7, 8 p.m.

    Beat Kitchen - Roscoe Village

  • 17+ Excision, Dion Timmer, Monxx, Liquid Stranger, Trampa, Phase One

    Dance, Thu., Feb. 22, 9 p.m.

    Aragon Ballroom - Uptown

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Casket Lottery

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., March 10, 8:30 p.m.

    Beat Kitchen - Roscoe Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Marian Hill

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Tue., May 15, 8 p.m.

    Metro - Wrigleyville

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Shopping

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Wed., March 28, 8 p.m.

    Beat Kitchen - Roscoe Village

  • 17+ Excision, Dion Timmer, Monxx, Liquid Stranger, Trollphace

    Dance, Fri., Feb. 23, 9 p.m.

    Aragon Ballroom - Uptown

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Bishop Briggs

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., May 12, 8 p.m.

    Metro - Wrigleyville

  • 17+ I Set My Friends on Fire, Kissing Candice, Awaken I Am, Death of Massive Stars

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Wed., Feb. 28, 7:30 p.m.

    Beat Kitchen - Roscoe Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ The Academic, August Hotel, the 1 Class

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., Feb. 23, 9 p.m.

    Beat Kitchen - Roscoe Village

  • 17+ Bronco

    International, Sat., Feb. 24, 7 p.m.

    Aragon Ballroom - Uptown

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Crumb

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Mon., April 2, 9 p.m.

    Beat Kitchen - Roscoe Village

  • 17+ Davenport Ed, Algernon

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., Feb. 24, 8 p.m.

    Beat Kitchen - Roscoe Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Royal Thunder

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Thu., April 5, 8 p.m.

    Beat Kitchen - Roscoe Village

  • Showing 1-18 of 18 total results in this search.