17+ | Events | Calendar | Chicago Reader

You searched for:

Start over

Search Events…

Narrow Search

122 total results
  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ John Carpenter

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Thu., Nov. 9, 9 p.m.

    Aragon Ballroom - Uptown

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ RL Grime

    Dance, Wed., Nov. 15, 9 p.m.

    Aragon Ballroom - Uptown

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Louis the Child

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., Nov. 24, 9 p.m.

    Aragon Ballroom - Uptown

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Thrice, Circa Survive

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Thu., Dec. 7, 6:30 p.m.

    Aragon Ballroom - Uptown

  • New Early Warnings (Music) Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Excision

    Dance, Mon., Jan. 22, 9 p.m.

    Aragon Ballroom - Uptown

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Courtneys, Versing, Juice Cleanse

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sun., Oct. 29, 8:30 p.m.

    Beat Kitchen - Roscoe Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Lostboycrow, Prelow, Dysn

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Tue., Oct. 31, 6:30 p.m.

    Beat Kitchen - Roscoe Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Frankie & the Witch Fingers, Lucille Furs, Flash Flash Comfort

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Wed., Nov. 1, 8:30 p.m.

    Beat Kitchen - Roscoe Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Low Cut Connie

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Thu., Nov. 2, 8:45 p.m.

    Beat Kitchen - Roscoe Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Dance With the Dead, Gost

    Dance, Sat., Nov. 4, 8 p.m.

    Beat Kitchen - Roscoe Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Judge

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sun., Nov. 5, 8:30 p.m.

    Beat Kitchen - Roscoe Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Slaughter Beach

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Tue., Nov. 7, 8 p.m.

    Beat Kitchen - Roscoe Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Mary Lambert

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., Nov. 10, 9 p.m.

    Beat Kitchen - Roscoe Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ In Hearts Wake, Fit for a King

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., Nov. 11, 7 p.m.

    Beat Kitchen - Roscoe Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ L.A. Witch

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sun., Nov. 12, 8:30 p.m.

    Beat Kitchen - Roscoe Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Anarbor

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Mon., Nov. 13, 8:30 p.m.

    Beat Kitchen - Roscoe Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Foreign Air, Shaed

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Thu., Nov. 30, 7 p.m.

    Beat Kitchen - Roscoe Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ McCafferty

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., Dec. 1, 8 p.m.

    Beat Kitchen - Roscoe Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Hundredth

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., Dec. 8, 8:30 p.m.

    Beat Kitchen - Roscoe Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Pink Spiders

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., Dec. 15, 9 p.m.

    Beat Kitchen - Roscoe Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) Sold Out (Music) 17+ T-Pain, Smino

    Hip-Hop, Sun., Oct. 22, 8:30 p.m.

    Bottom Lounge - West Loop/Fulton Market

  • Early Warnings (Music) Sold Out (Music) 17+ Jessie J, De'Wayne Jackson

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Wed., Oct. 25, 8 p.m.

    Bottom Lounge - West Loop/Fulton Market

  • 17+ Main Squeeze, Zoofunkyou

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., Oct. 27, 9 p.m.

    Bottom Lounge - West Loop/Fulton Market

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Brujeria, La Armada, Pinata Protest, Mexican Werewolf

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sun., Oct. 29, 7 p.m.

    Bottom Lounge - West Loop/Fulton Market

  • Early Warnings (Music) Sold Out (Music) 17+ The Struts, Gin & Tonic

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Mon., Oct. 30, 9 p.m.

    Bottom Lounge - West Loop/Fulton Market

  • Showing 1-25 of 122 total results in this search.