Early Warnings (Music) | Music | Events | Calendar | Chicago Reader

You searched for:

  • [X]Northwest
  • [X]Music
  • [X]Early Warnings (Music)
Start over

Search Events…

Narrow Search

Music Search – Early Warnings (Music)

30 total results
  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Tickets Available Poptone

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Thu., June 21, 7 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Tickets Available DJ Funk, DJ Nehpets, Zebo

    Dance, Fri., June 22, 9 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • New Early Warnings (Music) Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Tickets Available Monxx, Yakz, Aweminus

    Dance, Sat., July 7, 8 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Tickets Available Glassjaw, Quicksand

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sun., July 8, 6:30 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Tickets Available Sebastian Bach

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., July 13, 7 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • New Early Warnings (Music) Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Tickets Available Hurt Everybody

    Hip-Hop, Fri., July 20, 6 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Tickets Available Trampa, Savage Society

    Dance, Sat., July 21, 8 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Tickets Available Between the Buried & Me, Born of Osiris, Veil of Maya, Erra

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Tue., July 24, 12:30 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) Tickets Available Diplomats

    Hip-Hop, Sat., July 28, 9 p.m.

    Portage Theater - Portage Park

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Tickets Available Tycho

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Wed., Aug. 1, 8 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Tickets Available Petit Biscuit

    Dance, Thu., Aug. 2, 10 p.m.

    Logan Square Auditorium - Logan Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Tickets Available Rusko

    Dance, Fri., Aug. 3, 10 p.m.

    Logan Square Auditorium - Logan Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Tickets Available Hippie Sabotage

    Dance, Sat., Aug. 4, 10 p.m.

    Logan Square Auditorium - Logan Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) Sold Out (Music) 17+ Tickets Available Walk the Moon

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., Aug. 4, 10 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) Sold Out (Music) 18+ Tickets Available Illenium

    Dance, Sun., Aug. 5, 10 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Tickets Available Festival Cubano with Gilberto Santa Rosa, Oscar D'Leon, Adalberto Alvarez, Lisa Lisa, George Lamond, and more

    Fairs & Festivals, Aug. 10-12, 11 a.m.

    Riis Park - Other Northwest

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Tickets Available Long Beach Dub Allstars

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., Aug. 24, 8 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Tickets Available Steel Pulse, Tribal Seeds

    International, Tue., Aug. 28, 8 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Tickets Available Helloween

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Mon., Sept. 10, 7 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Tickets Available Gordon Lightfoot

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sun., Sept. 16, 8 p.m.

    Copernicus Center - Jefferson Park

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Tickets Available Alestorm, Gloryhammer

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., Sept. 21, 7 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Tickets Available Cafe Tacvba

    International, Sept. 29-30, 8 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Tickets Available Lettuce

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Thu., Oct. 4, 8 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Tickets Available Motet

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., Oct. 5, 11:45 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Tickets Available Sunsquabi, Russ Liquid

    Dance, Sat., Oct. 6, 10 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • Showing 1-25 of 30 total results in this search.