Early Warnings (Music) | Music | Near West Side | Events | Calendar | Chicago Reader

You searched for:

  • [X]West
  • [X]Near West Side
  • [X]Music
  • [X]Early Warnings (Music)
Start over

Search Events…

Narrow Search

Music Search – Early Warnings (Music)

57 total results
  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Candlebox

    Rock, Pop, Etc, April 15-16, 8 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Miki Howard, Steve "Stone" Huff

    Blues, Gospel, and R&B, Tue., Nov. 21, 8 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Joshua Davis, Nicholas Barron

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Wed., Nov. 22, 8 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages The Verve Pipe

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., Nov. 24, 7:30 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) A Perfect Circle, Beta Machine

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., Nov. 24, 8 p.m.

    UIC Pavilion - Near West Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Kurt Elling

    Jazz, Nov. 25-26, 5 & 8 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Marcus Johnson

    Jazz, Mon., Nov. 27, 8 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Earl Klugh

    Jazz, Wed., Nov. 29, 6:30 & 9 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Rhett Miller, Matthew Ryan

    Folk & Country, Thu., Nov. 30, 8 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Ms. Lisa Fischer & Grand Baton

    Blues, Gospel, and R&B, Sat., Dec. 2, 8 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Jeffrey Foucault & Kris Delmhorst

    Folk & Country, Sun., Dec. 3, 8 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Secret Sisters

    Folk & Country, Mon., Dec. 4, 8 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Marc Roberge

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Tue., Dec. 5, 7 & 9:30 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Joe Pug

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Wed., Dec. 6, 8 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Shemekia Copeland

    Blues, Gospel, and R&B, Sat., Dec. 9, 8 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Mihali

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., Dec. 9, 11:30 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Los Lobos

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Dec. 10-13, 8 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Dwele

    Blues, Gospel, and R&B, Thu., Dec. 14, 7 & 9:30 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Tab Benoit

    Blues, Gospel, and R&B, Sat., Dec. 16, 8 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Kris Allen

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Mon., Dec. 18, 8 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Bebel Gilberto

    International, Dec. 19-20, 8 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Avery Sunshine

    Blues, Gospel, and R&B, Thu., Dec. 21, 7 & 9:30 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Michael McDermott

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., Dec. 22, 8 p.m. and Sat., Dec. 23, 5 & 8 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Poi Dog Pondering

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Dec. 26-30

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Bodeans

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sun., Dec. 31, 7:30 & 11 p.m. and Mon., Jan. 1, 5 & 8 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Showing 1-25 of 57 total results in this search.