Music | West Town/Noble Square | Events | Calendar | Chicago Reader

You searched for:

Start over

Search Events…

Narrow Search

21 total results
  • Early Warnings (Music) Escape-ism

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sun., April 22, 9 p.m.

    Hideout - West Town/Noble Square

  • Free Member Picks Mark Derosa

    Dance, Mondays, 9 PM

    Five Star Bar - West Town/Noble Square

  • Helltrap Nightmare with Ariel Zetina

    Miscellaneous, Wed., April 25, 9 p.m.

    Hideout - West Town/Noble Square

  • Devil in a Woodpile

    Folk & Country, Thu., April 26, 6 p.m.

    Hideout - West Town/Noble Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) Lavender Country, Andrew Sa & His Organic Sound

    Folk & Country, Thu., April 26, 9 p.m.

    Hideout - West Town/Noble Square

  • Frances Luke Accord, Joe George

    Folk & Country, Fri., April 27, 9 p.m.

    Hideout - West Town/Noble Square

  • Recommended Early Warnings (Music) Soundboard Image Joan Shelley, the Other Years

    Folk & Country, Sat., April 28, 9 p.m.

    Hideout - West Town/Noble Square

  • Trio Mokili

    Jazz, Sun., April 29, 9 p.m.

    Hideout - West Town/Noble Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) Chris Forsyth & the Solar Motel Bands

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., May 4, 9 p.m.

    Hideout - West Town/Noble Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) Messthetics

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., May 5, 9 p.m.

    Hideout - West Town/Noble Square

  • Free Member Picks DJ Major Taylor

    Dance, Saturdays, 10 PM

    Five Star Bar - West Town/Noble Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) Pharmakon

    Experimental, Wed., May 9, 9 p.m.

    Hideout - West Town/Noble Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) Sold Out (Music) Mt. Joy

    Rock, Pop, Etc, May 11-12, 9 p.m.

    Hideout - West Town/Noble Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) Lina Tullgren

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sun., May 13, 9 p.m.

    Hideout - West Town/Noble Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) Yonatan Gat

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Mon., May 14, 9 p.m.

    Hideout - West Town/Noble Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) Arc Iris

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Wed., May 30, 9 p.m.

    Hideout - West Town/Noble Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) Bloodshot Bill

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sun., June 3, 9 p.m.

    Hideout - West Town/Noble Square

  • New Early Warnings (Music) Early Warnings (Music) Drew McDowall

    Experimental, Wed., June 13, 9 p.m.

    Hideout - West Town/Noble Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) Wand

    Rock, Pop, Etc, June 18-19, 9 p.m.

    Hideout - West Town/Noble Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) Josefus

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., June 29, 9 p.m.

    Hideout - West Town/Noble Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) Jim Lauderdale

    Folk & Country, Sat., June 30, 8 p.m.

    Hideout - West Town/Noble Square

  • Showing 1-21 of 21 total results in this search.