You searched for:

Start over

Search for…

Narrow Search

24 total results
  • Indika

    International, Sun., July 23, 9 p.m.

    Wild Hare - Lincoln Park

  • All Ages Free Charanga Tropical

    International, Sat., July 22, 6 p.m.

    Spirit of Music Garden, Grant Park - South Loop

  • Devon Brown & Love This

    International, Sat., July 22, 9 p.m.

    Wild Hare - Lincoln Park

  • DJ Tyn Man, Oneblood Sound, DJ Puddu, DJ Heartbeat, DJ Phantom, DJ Frankie French

    International, Sat., July 22, 10 p.m.

    The Promontory - Hyde Park

  • Tropics

    International, Tue., July 25, 9 p.m.

    Wild Hare - Lincoln Park

  • 18+ Banda Nueva Raza, Los Viejones

    International, Sat., July 29, 9 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • Member Picks Swing Caribeno

    International, Saturdays, 7:30 p.m.

    Las Tablas - Lakeview

  • 18+ Esso Afrojam Funkbeat, Glad Rags, Devonns

    International, Sun., July 30, 8 p.m.

    Schubas - Lakeview

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Tiempo Libre

    International, Wed., Aug. 2, 8 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Free Youssou N'Dour, Bassel & the Supernaturals

    International, Thu., Aug. 10, 6:30 p.m.

    Pritzker Pavilion, Millennium Park - Loop

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages High Kings

    International, Thu., Aug. 10, 8 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages We Banjo 3

    International, Tue., Aug. 29, 8 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Elaine Elias

    International, Fri., Sept. 8, 7 & 9:30 p.m.

    SPACE - Evanston

  • Early Warnings (Music) Miguel Bose

    International, Fri., Sept. 22, 9 p.m.

    Rosemont Theater - Suburbs Northwest

  • Early Warnings (Music) Pepe Aguilar

    International, Sat., Sept. 23, 8:30 p.m.

    Rosemont Theater - Suburbs Northwest

  • Early Warnings (Music) Marinella & Antonia Remos

    International, Sat., Sept. 30, 9 p.m.

    the Venue at Horseshoe Casino - Indiana

  • Early Warnings (Music) Songhoy Blues

    International, Thu., Oct. 5, 8 p.m.

    Lincoln Hall - Lincoln Park

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Tommy Fleming

    International, Mon., Oct. 9, 8 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • New Early Warnings (Music) Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Habib Koité

    International, Fri., Oct. 27, 7 & 9:30 p.m.

    SPACE - Evanston

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Johnny Clegg

    International, Sun., Oct. 29, 7 p.m.

    Park West - Lincoln Park

  • Early Warnings (Music) Fey, OV7, Aleks Syntek

    International, Tue., Nov. 7, 8 p.m.

    Allstate Arena - Suburbs Northwest

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages La Arrolladora Banda Limon

    International, Wed., Nov. 22, 8 p.m.

    Allstate Arena - Suburbs Northwest

  • Early Warnings (Music) Marc Anthony

    International, Sun., Dec. 3, 7 p.m.

    Allstate Arena - Suburbs Northwest

  • Early Warnings (Music) Celtic Thunder

    International, Thu., Dec. 7, 7:30 p.m.

    Chicago Theatre - Loop

  • Showing 1-24 of 24 total results in this search.