Blues, Gospel, and R&B | Music | Events | Calendar | Chicago Reader

You searched for:

  • [X]Music
  • [X]Blues, Gospel, and R&B
Start over

Search Events…

Narrow Search

Blues, Gospel, and R&B Search

36 total results
  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Sandra Antongiorgi

    Blues, Gospel, and R&B, Thu., Jan. 18, 6:30 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Eric Benet

    Blues, Gospel, and R&B, Fri., Jan. 19, 7 & 10 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) Sold Out (Music) All Ages Tab Benoit, Eric Johanson

    Blues, Gospel, and R&B, Sat., Dec. 16, 8 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Bilal

    Blues, Gospel, and R&B, Jan. 4-5, 8 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Amy Black

    Blues, Gospel, and R&B, Wed., Jan. 17, 7 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Member Picks blues jam hosted by James Wheeler

    Blues, Gospel, and R&B, Thursdays, 9:30 p.m.

    Rosa's Lounge - Logan Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) Ronnie Baker Brooks

    Blues, Gospel, and R&B, Sun., Dec. 31, 9 p.m.

    FitzGerald's - Berwyn

  • Member Picks Charlie Love & the Silky Smooth Blues Band, Linsey Alexander

    Blues, Gospel, and R&B, Sundays, 9:30 p.m.

    Kingston Mines - Lincoln Park

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ George Clinton & Parliament Funkadelic

    Blues, Gospel, and R&B, Wed., Jan. 31, 7 p.m.

    Thalia Hall - Pilsen/Little Village

  • New Early Warnings (Music) Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Albert Cummings

    Blues, Gospel, and R&B, Sun., March 25, 8 p.m.

    SPACE - Evanston

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Craig David

    Blues, Gospel, and R&B, Sat., Jan. 13, 8 p.m.

    1st Ward - Wicker Park/Bucktown

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Dvsn

    Blues, Gospel, and R&B, Fri., Feb. 16, 8 p.m.

    House of Blues - River North

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Dwele

    Blues, Gospel, and R&B, Thu., Dec. 14, 7 & 9:30 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Brent Faiyaz

    Blues, Gospel, and R&B, Tue., Jan. 30, 8 p.m.

    Schubas - Lakeview

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Melanie Fiona

    Blues, Gospel, and R&B, Wed., Feb. 7, 7 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Joe Barr, Joanna Connor

    Blues, Gospel, and R&B, Tuesdays, 9:30 p.m.

    Kingston Mines - Lincoln Park

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Syleena Johnson

    Blues, Gospel, and R&B, Fri., Feb. 23, 7 & 10 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Kindred the Family Soul

    Blues, Gospel, and R&B, Fri., Feb. 16, 7 & 10 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) Gladys Knight, Brian McKnight

    Blues, Gospel, and R&B, Thu., Feb. 22, 8 p.m.

    the Venue at Horseshoe Casino - Indiana

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Sonny Landreth

    Blues, Gospel, and R&B, Fri., Feb. 9, 8 p.m.

    SPACE - Evanston

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Majid Jordan

    Blues, Gospel, and R&B, Wed., Feb. 21, 7:30 p.m.

    The Vic - Lakeview

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Chrisette Michele

    Blues, Gospel, and R&B, Thu., Dec. 28, 8 p.m.

    House of Blues - River North

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Miguel

    Blues, Gospel, and R&B, Mon., March 5, 8 p.m.

    Riviera Theatre - Uptown

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Tracy Nelson & the Bell Airs

    Blues, Gospel, and R&B, Tue., Jan. 16, 8 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Pete Galanis Band with Marty Sammon

    Blues, Gospel, and R&B, Tuesdays, 9:30 p.m.

    Rosa's Lounge - Logan Square

  • Showing 1-25 of 36 total results in this search.