Rock, Pop, Etc | Music | Ukrainian Village/East Village | Events | Calendar | Chicago Reader

You searched for:

  • [X]West
  • [X]Ukrainian Village/East Village
  • [X]Music
  • [X]Rock, Pop, Etc
Start over

Search Events…

Narrow Search

22 total results
  • Doctor Death Crush, Sadie & the Stark, Bev Rage & the Drinks

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Tue., Jan. 23, 8:30 p.m.

    Empty Bottle - Ukrainian Village/East Village

  • Bow & Spear, Montrose Man, Squid.

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Wed., Jan. 24, 8:30 p.m.

    Empty Bottle - Ukrainian Village/East Village

  • Recommended Early Warnings (Music) Soundboard Image Kitty, Ricky Eat Acid

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Thu., Jan. 25, 9 p.m.

    Empty Bottle - Ukrainian Village/East Village

  • Recommended Early Warnings (Music) Soundboard Image Partner, Anna Burch, Dream Version

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., Jan. 26, 9 p.m.

    Empty Bottle - Ukrainian Village/East Village

  • Modern Vices, Blind Moon, Daysee

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., Jan. 27, 8:30 p.m.

    Empty Bottle - Ukrainian Village/East Village

  • New Early Warnings (Music) Early Warnings (Music) Free Bully, Melkbelly

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Mon., Jan. 29, 8:30 p.m.

    Empty Bottle - Ukrainian Village/East Village

  • Lightfoils, Sleepwalk, Panic Priest

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Tue., Jan. 30, 8:30 p.m.

    Empty Bottle - Ukrainian Village/East Village

  • New Early Warnings (Music) Early Warnings (Music) Oh Sees

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sun., Feb. 18, 8:30 p.m.

    Empty Bottle - Ukrainian Village/East Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) Palm, Spirit of the Beehive

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Tue., Feb. 20, 9 p.m.

    Empty Bottle - Ukrainian Village/East Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) Wild Pink, Adam Torres

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Wed., Feb. 21, 8:30 p.m.

    Empty Bottle - Ukrainian Village/East Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) Starcrawler

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., Feb. 23, 9 p.m.

    Empty Bottle - Ukrainian Village/East Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) Marlon Williams

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Thu., March 8, 9 p.m.

    Empty Bottle - Ukrainian Village/East Village

  • New Early Warnings (Music) Early Warnings (Music) Moaning

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Tue., March 20, 8:30 p.m.

    Empty Bottle - Ukrainian Village/East Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) Earthless, Kikagaku Moyo

    Rock, Pop, Etc, March 24-25, 9 p.m.

    Empty Bottle - Ukrainian Village/East Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) Soft Moon

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., March 31, 8:30 p.m.

    Empty Bottle - Ukrainian Village/East Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) Frigs

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Wed., April 4, 8:30 p.m.

    Empty Bottle - Ukrainian Village/East Village

  • New Early Warnings (Music) Early Warnings (Music) Hanni El Khatib

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Thu., April 5, 8:30 p.m.

    Empty Bottle - Ukrainian Village/East Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) Lucy Dacus, And the Kids

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., April 6, 9 p.m.

    Empty Bottle - Ukrainian Village/East Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) Ed Schrader's Music Beat

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sun., April 8, 8:30 p.m.

    Empty Bottle - Ukrainian Village/East Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) U.S. Girls

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Tue., April 17, 8:30 p.m.

    Empty Bottle - Ukrainian Village/East Village

  • New Early Warnings (Music) Early Warnings (Music) Preoccupations

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., April 27, 9 p.m.

    Empty Bottle - Ukrainian Village/East Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) Power Trip, Sheer Mag

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., May 19, 8:30 p.m.

    Empty Bottle - Ukrainian Village/East Village

  • Showing 1-22 of 22 total results in this search.