New Early Warnings (Music) | Rock, Pop, Etc | Music | Events | Calendar | Chicago Reader

You searched for:

  • [X]Music
  • [X]Rock, Pop, Etc
  • [X]New Early Warnings (Music)
Start over

Search Events…

Narrow Search

Rock, Pop, Etc Search – New Early Warnings (Music)

29 total results
  • New Early Warnings (Music) Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Show Me the Body

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Thu., May 10, 7 p.m.

    Cobra Lounge - West Loop/Fulton Market

  • New Early Warnings (Music) Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Superfruit

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Wed., May 30, 8:30 p.m.

    Bottom Lounge - West Loop/Fulton Market

  • New Early Warnings (Music) Early Warnings (Music) Lee Bains III & the Glory Fires

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Tue., June 5, 8:30 p.m.

    Empty Bottle - Ukrainian Village/East Village

  • New Early Warnings (Music) Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Jojo

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sun., June 10, 7 p.m.

    Lincoln Hall - Lincoln Park

  • New Early Warnings (Music) Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Flasher

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., June 15, 9 p.m.

    Schubas - Lakeview

  • New Early Warnings (Music) Early Warnings (Music) Sold Out (Music) Voidz

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., June 15, 9 p.m.

    Empty Bottle - Ukrainian Village/East Village

  • New Early Warnings (Music) Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Brendan Bayliss & Jake Cinninger

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., June 16, 11 p.m.

    Bottom Lounge - West Loop/Fulton Market

  • New Early Warnings (Music) Early Warnings (Music) Sondre Lerche

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., June 22, 7 p.m.

    Schubas - Lakeview

  • New Early Warnings (Music) Early Warnings (Music) 17+ ASG, Lo-Pan

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sun., June 24, 8 p.m.

    Reggie's Rock Club - Near South Side

  • New Early Warnings (Music) Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Khemmis

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sun., July 1, 7 p.m.

    Reggie's Rock Club - Near South Side

  • New Early Warnings (Music) Early Warnings (Music) Janelle Monae

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Thu., July 5, 7:30 p.m.

    Chicago Theatre - Loop

  • New Early Warnings (Music) Early Warnings (Music) Michael Rault

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Thu., July 5, 8:30 p.m.

    Empty Bottle - Ukrainian Village/East Village

  • New Early Warnings (Music) Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Punky Meadows & Frank DiMino

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., July 7, 7:30 p.m.

    Reggie's Rock Club - Near South Side

  • New Early Warnings (Music) Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Red

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., July 13, 7 p.m.

    Bottom Lounge - West Loop/Fulton Market

  • New Early Warnings (Music) Early Warnings (Music) Webb Wilder & the Beatnecks

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., July 14, 9 p.m.

    FitzGerald's - Berwyn

  • New Early Warnings (Music) Early Warnings (Music) 18+ My Bloody Valentine

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., July 27, 8 p.m.

    Riviera Theatre - Uptown

  • New Early Warnings (Music) Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Deafheaven, Mono

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Mon., July 30, 7 p.m.

    Metro - Wrigleyville

  • New Early Warnings (Music) Early Warnings (Music) Mephiskapheles

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., Aug. 3, 8 p.m.

    Reggie's Music Joint - South Loop

  • New Early Warnings (Music) Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Curtis Salgado

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sun., Aug. 19, 8 p.m.

    SPACE - Evanston

  • New Early Warnings (Music) Early Warnings (Music) Deep Purple, Judas Priest

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Wed., Aug. 22, 7 p.m.

    Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - Suburbs Southwest

  • New Early Warnings (Music) Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Mt. Joy

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Thu., Sept. 6, 8 p.m.

    Thalia Hall - Pilsen/Little Village

  • New Early Warnings (Music) Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Car Seat Headrest, Naked Giants

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., Sept. 7, 7:30 p.m.

    The Vic - Lakeview

  • New Early Warnings (Music) Early Warnings (Music) Steve 'n' Seagulls

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Tue., Sept. 11, 9 p.m.

    Beat Kitchen - Roscoe Village

  • New Early Warnings (Music) Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Idles

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., Sept. 14, 10 p.m.

    Lincoln Hall - Lincoln Park

  • New Early Warnings (Music) Early Warnings (Music) Crash Course in Science, Ruby

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Thu., Sept. 20, 8:30 p.m.

    Empty Bottle - Ukrainian Village/East Village

  • Showing 1-25 of 29 total results in this search.