Classical | Music | Events | Calendar | Chicago Reader

You searched for:

Start over

Search Events…

Narrow Search

23 total results
  • Lyric Opera's Cosi Fan Tutte

    Classical, Wed., Feb. 21, 7:30 p.m., Mon., Feb. 26, 7:30 p.m., Sun., March 4, 2 p.m., Thu., March 8, 2 p.m., Tue., March 13, 7:30 p.m. and Fri., March 16, 7:30 p.m.

    Lyric Opera House - Loop

  • Skokie Valley Symphony Orchestra with Tabby Rhee

    Classical, Sun., Feb. 18, 3 p.m.

    North Shore Center for the Performing Arts - Skokie

  • Mitsuko Uchinda

    Classical, Sun., Feb. 18, 3 p.m.

    Symphony Center - Loop

  • All Ages Stanislava Varshavski & Diana Shapiro Piano Duo

    Classical, Sun., Feb. 18, 3 p.m.

    PianoForte Studios - South Loop

  • All Ages Enrico Lagasca & Victor Asuncion

    Classical, Sun., Feb. 18, 6 p.m.

    PianoForte Studios - South Loop

  • 18+ Fonema & Spectrum: Three Burials

    Classical, Sun., Feb. 18, 8:30 p.m.

    Constellation - Roscoe Village

  • All Ages Picosa

    Classical, Tue., Feb. 20, 7:30 p.m.

    PianoForte Studios - South Loop

  • All Ages Free Narek Hakhnazaryan & Noreen Cassidy-Polera

    Classical, Wed., Feb. 21, 12:15 p.m.

    Preston Bradley Hall, Chicago Cultural Center - Loop

  • Free Music803

    Classical, Wed., Feb. 21, 6:30 p.m.

    Symphony Center - Loop

  • Early Warnings (Music) Quatuor Bozzini

    Classical, Thu., Feb. 22, 6 p.m.

    Fullerton Hall, Art Institute of Chicago - Loop

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Wet Ink Ensemble

    Classical, Fri., Feb. 23, 8:30 p.m.

    Constellation - Roscoe Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) Free International Contemporary Ensemble

    Classical, Sat., Feb. 24, 8:30 p.m.

    Constellation - Roscoe Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Jean-Michel Pilc

    Classical, Sun., Feb. 25, 11 a.m.

    PianoForte Studios - South Loop

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Free Julius Eastman Portrait Concert

    Classical, Sun., Feb. 25, 2 p.m.

    Preston Bradley Hall, Chicago Cultural Center - Loop

  • Music of the Baroque

    Classical, Sun., Feb. 25, 3 p.m.

    North Shore Center for the Performing Arts - Skokie

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Mariel Roberts, Haley Fohr

    Classical, Sun., Feb. 25, 8:30 p.m.

    Constellation - Roscoe Village

  • Lyric Opera's I Puritani

    Classical, Sat., Feb. 24, 7:30 p.m. and Wed., Feb. 28, 2 p.m.

    Lyric Opera House - Loop

  • Free Member Picks Image First Monday

    Classical, Open run: the first Mon of each month, 12:15 PM

    Chicago Cultural Center - Loop

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Shanna Gutierrez

    Classical, Sun., March 25, 8:30 p.m.

    Constellation - Roscoe Village

  • New Early Warnings (Music) Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Projecto Acromusical

    Classical, Sun., April 29, 8:30 p.m.

    Constellation - Roscoe Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Zoe Keating

    Classical, Sun., May 6, 7:30 p.m.

    Thalia Hall - Pilsen/Little Village

  • New Early Warnings (Music) Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Jean-Michel Blais

    Classical, Wed., May 16, 8:30 p.m.

    Constellation - Roscoe Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) Yanni

    Classical, Sat., June 30, 8 p.m.

    Chicago Theatre - Loop

  • Showing 1-23 of 23 total results in this search.