International Events | Chicago Reader

International Events

Loading...
  • Detail View
  • List View
  • Grid View
30 results

Swing Caribeno

Saturdays, 7:30 p.m.
Las Tablas 2942 N. Lincoln Ave., Chicago Lakeview


773-871-2414

Sonu Nigam, Neha Kakkar

Sun., June 16, 6:30 p.m.
Sears Centre 5333 Prairie Stone Pkwy., Hoffman Estates Suburbs Northwest

Buy Tickets


Rescheduled from 3/29; tickets purchased for original date will be valid for 6/16 show 847-649-2270

21+
Salsa Sunday with DJay Marz

Sun., June 16, 7 p.m.
Cubby Bear 1059 W. Addison St., Chicago Wrigleyville


773-327-1662

21+
Body Afro-Caribbean dance party with DJ Tyn Man, Queen Mighty

Sun., June 16, 10 p.m.
The Promontory 5311 S. Lake Park Ave. West, Chicago Hyde Park

Buy Tickets


312-801-2100

21+
Gizzae, DJ Naeem

Sun., June 16, 7 p.m. and Sun., June 23, 7 p.m.
Wild Hare 2610 N. Halsted St., Chicago Lincoln Park


773-770-3511

Mambo Mayhem: South Side Salsa with El Caobo (DJ set)

Mon., June 17, 7:15 p.m.
The Promontory 5311 S. Lake Park Ave. West, Chicago Hyde Park

Buy Tickets


312-801-2100

21+
Golden Street Reggae, DJ Naeem

Tue., June 18, 7 p.m. and Tue., June 25, 7 p.m.
Wild Hare 2610 N. Halsted St., Chicago Lincoln Park


773-770-3511

Les Poules à Colin

Wed., June 19, 8:30 p.m.

Buy Tickets


773-728-6000

21+
Sonorama Discos (tropical/Amazonian rock night)

Wed., June 19, 9 p.m.
Punch House 1227 W. 18th St., Chicago Pilsen/Little Village


312-526-3851

21+
Devon Brown & Love This, DJ Naeem

Thu., June 20, 7 p.m.
Wild Hare 2610 N. Halsted St., Chicago Lincoln Park


773-770-3511

21+
Reggae Gold

Thursdays, 10 p.m.
Subterranean 2011 W. North Ave., Chicago Wicker Park/Bucktown

Buy Tickets


773-278-6600

21+
Body Afro-Caribbean dance party with DJ Tyn Man, Queen Mighty

Sun., June 23, 10 p.m.
The Promontory 5311 S. Lake Park Ave. West, Chicago Hyde Park

Buy Tickets


312-801-2100

Eros Ramazzotti

Wed., June 26, 8 p.m.
Rosemont Theater 5400 N. River Rd., Rosemont Suburbs Northwest

Buy Tickets


847-671-5100

Rio Mira

Wed., June 26, 8:30 p.m.

Buy Tickets


773-728-6000

Sergio Mendes

Sun., June 30, 5 & 8 p.m.
City Winery 1200 W. Randolph St., Chicago Near West Side

Buy Tickets Buy Tickets

Gipsy Kings

Fri., July 19, 7:30 p.m.
Chicago Theatre 175 N. State St., Chicago Loop

Buy from Ticketmaster


312-462-6300

Kizz Daniel

Sun., July 21, 8:30 p.m.
Thalia Hall 1807 S. Allport Ave., Chicago Pilsen/Little Village

Buy Tickets


312-526-3851

Paris Chansons

Sat., Aug. 10, 7 & 10 p.m.
SPACE 1245 Chicago Ave., Evanston Evanston

Buy Tickets Buy Tickets


847-492-8860

Alejandro Sanz

Wed., Aug. 28, 7:30 p.m.
Rosemont Theater 5400 N. River Rd., Rosemont Suburbs Northwest

Buy Tickets


847-671-5100

Gloria Trevi, Karol G

Sat., Sept. 21, 8 p.m.
Allstate Arena 6920 Mannheim Rd., Rosemont Suburbs Northwest

Buy from Ticketmaster


847-635-6601

Tinariwen

Tue., Oct. 1, 8:30 p.m.
Thalia Hall 1807 S. Allport Ave., Chicago Pilsen/Little Village

Buy Tickets


312-526-3851

Zaz

Thu., Oct. 10, 7:30 p.m.
Athenaeum Theatre 2936 N. Southport Ave., Chicago Lakeview

Buy Tickets


773-935-6860

Mana

Oct. 11-12, 8 p.m.
Allstate Arena 6920 Mannheim Rd., Rosemont Suburbs Northwest

Buy Tickets Buy Tickets


847-635-6601

Maître Gims

Sun., Nov. 3, 6 p.m.
Concord Music Hall 2047 N. Milwaukee, Chicago Logan Square

Buy from TicketFly

,
773-570-4000