International Events | Chicago Reader

International Events

Loading...
  • Detail View
  • List View
  • Grid View
38 results

Hombres G 17+ Early Warnings (Music) Canceled

Thu., July 16, 8 p.m.
House of Blues 329 N. Dearborn, Chicago River North

Buy Tickets


postponed until a date to be determined 312-923-2000

Samul-nori in Chicago 18+ Early Warnings (Music)

Fri., July 24, 8:30 p.m. and Thu., Aug. 27, 8:30 p.m.
Constellation 3111 N. Western Ave., Chicago Roscoe Village

Buy Tickets Buy Tickets

Alejandro Fernández, Christian Nodal All Ages Early Warnings (Music)

Sat., July 25, 8 p.m.
Allstate Arena 6920 Mannheim Rd., Rosemont Suburbs Northwest

Buy from Ticketmaster


rescheduled; tickets purchased for the original date will be honored 847-635-6601

Monsieur Periné All Ages Early Warnings (Music) Canceled

Wed., Aug. 12, 8 p.m.
City Winery 1200 W. Randolph St., Chicago Near West Side

Buy Tickets


postponed until a date to be determined 312-733-9463

Leo Dan 17+ Early Warnings (Music) New Early Warnings (Music)

Fri., Aug. 21, 8 p.m.
Thalia Hall 1807 S. Allport Ave., Chicago Pilsen/Little Village

Buy Tickets


312-526-3851

Matute All Ages Early Warnings (Music) New Early Warnings (Music)

Fri., Aug. 28, 9 p.m.
Copernicus Center 5216 W. Lawrence Ave., Chicago Jefferson Park

Buy Tickets


773-777-8898

Cimafunk 17+ Early Warnings (Music) New Early Warnings (Music)

Sun., Sept. 6, 8:30 p.m.
Thalia Hall 1807 S. Allport Ave., Chicago Pilsen/Little Village

Buy Tickets


312-526-3851

Los Angeles Azules All Ages Early Warnings (Music)

Sat., Sept. 19, 8 p.m.
Allstate Arena 6920 Mannheim Rd., Rosemont Suburbs Northwest

Buy Tickets


rescheduled; tickets purchased for the original date will be honored 847-635-6601

Banda MS All Ages Early Warnings (Music)

Fri., Sept. 25, 8 p.m. and Sat., Sept. 26, 8 p.m.
Allstate Arena 6920 Mannheim Rd., Rosemont Suburbs Northwest

Buy from Ticketmaster Buy from Ticketmaster


rescheduled 847-635-6601

Dakhabrakha All Ages Early Warnings (Music) New Early Warnings (Music)

Fri., Sept. 25, 8 p.m.
Patio Theater 6008 W. Irving Park Rd., Chicago Portage Park

Buy Tickets


773-283-7244

Nella All Ages Early Warnings (Music) New Early Warnings (Music)

Wed., Oct. 7, 8 p.m.
City Winery 1200 W. Randolph St., Chicago Near West Side

Buy Tickets


312-733-9463

Pancho Barraza All Ages Early Warnings (Music)

Sun., Oct. 18, 8 p.m.
Rosemont Theatre 5400 N. River, Rosemont Suburbs Northwest

Buy from Ticketmaster


rescheduled; tickets purchased for the original date will be honored 847-671-5100

Pimpinela All Ages Early Warnings (Music) New Early Warnings (Music)

Sun., Oct. 25, 7 p.m.
Copernicus Center 5216 W. Lawrence Ave., Chicago Jefferson Park

Buy Tickets


773-777-8898

Ramon Ayala All Ages Early Warnings (Music)

Sun., Nov. 1, 8 p.m.
Rosemont Theatre 5400 N. River, Rosemont Suburbs Northwest

Buy from Ticketmaster


rescheduled; tickets purchased for the original date will be honored 847-671-5100