International | Music | Events | Calendar | Chicago Reader

Events

Loading...
  • Detail View
  • List View
  • Grid View
27 results

Angelique Kidjo & Ladysmith Black Mambazo

Thu., Feb. 21, 7:30 p.m.
Harris Theater 205 E. Randolph St., Chicago Loop


312-334-7777

Richie Stephens

Thu., Feb. 21, 9 p.m.
Wild Hare 2610 N. Halsted St., Chicago Lincoln Park


773-770-3511

Flex Crew

Fri., Feb. 22, 9 p.m.
Wild Hare 2610 N. Halsted St., Chicago Lincoln Park


773-770-3511

Hurricane Reggae Band

Sat., Feb. 23, 9 p.m. and Sun., Feb. 24, 9 p.m.
Wild Hare 2610 N. Halsted St., Chicago Lincoln Park


773-770-3511

Panos Kiamos, Malu

Sat., Feb. 23, 10 p.m.
Joe's Live 5441 Park Place, Rosemont Suburbs Northwest

Dos Santos

Sat., Feb. 23, 10:30 p.m.
California Clipper 1002 N. California Ave., Chicago Humboldt Park


773-384-2547

Swing Caribeno

Saturdays, 7:30 p.m.
Las Tablas 2942 N. Lincoln Ave., Chicago Lakeview


773-871-2414

Funkadesi

Sun., Feb. 24, 7:30 p.m.
City Winery 1200 W. Randolph St., Chicago Near West Side


312-733-9463

Golden Street Reggae Band

Tue., Feb. 26, 9 p.m.
Wild Hare 2610 N. Halsted St., Chicago Lincoln Park


773-770-3511

Hamid Al-Saadi with Safaafir

Wed., Feb. 27, 8:30 p.m.


773-728-6000

High Kings

March 12-13, 8 p.m.
City Winery 1200 W. Randolph St., Chicago Near West Side

Buy Tickets Buy Tickets


312-733-9463

Yuri & Pandora

Sat., March 16, 8 p.m.
Rosemont Theater 5400 N. River Rd., Rosemont Suburbs Northwest

Buy from Ticketmaster


847-671-5100

Projeto Arcomusical

Sun., March 17, 8:30 p.m.
Constellation 3111 N. Western Ave., Chicago Roscoe Village

Buy Tickets

Marco Antonio Solis

Sun., March 31, 7 p.m.
Allstate Arena 6920 Mannheim Rd., Rosemont Suburbs Northwest

Buy from Ticketmaster


847-635-6601

Mr Eazi

Sat., April 6, 7 p.m.
Concord Music Hall 2047 N. Milwaukee, Chicago Logan Square

Buy from TicketFly


773-570-4000

Burna Boy

Sun., April 7, 8:30 p.m.
Thalia Hall 1807 S. Allport Ave., Chicago Pilsen/Little Village

Buy Tickets


312-526-3851

Mariza

Wed., May 8, 8 p.m.
City Winery 1200 W. Randolph St., Chicago Near West Side

Buy Tickets


on sale Thu 2/21, noon 312-733-9463

Rodrigo Y Gabriela

Fri., May 24, 7:30 p.m.
Chicago Theatre 175 N. State St., Chicago Loop

Buy Tickets


312-462-6300

Wisin y Yandel

Fri., June 7, 8 p.m.
Allstate Arena 6920 Mannheim Rd., Rosemont Suburbs Northwest

Buy from Ticketmaster


847-635-6601

Gloria Trevi

Sat., Sept. 21, 8 p.m.
Allstate Arena 6920 Mannheim Rd., Rosemont Suburbs Northwest

Buy from Ticketmaster


on sale Fri 2/22, noon 847-635-6601