Folk & Country Events | Chicago Reader

Folk & Country Events

Loading...
  • Detail View
  • List View
  • Grid View
45 results

Over the Rhine All Ages Early Warnings (Music) Canceled

Sat., June 26, 8 p.m.
SPACE 1245 Chicago Ave., Evanston Evanston

Buy Tickets


postponed 847-492-8860

Kent Rose & the Remedies Free Early Warnings (Music) Outdoors

Wed., July 7, 7 p.m., Wed., Aug. 4, 7 p.m., Wed., Sept. 1, 7 p.m. and Wed., Oct. 6, 7 p.m.
Montrose Saloon 2933 W. Montrose, Chicago Albany Park


773-463-7663

Kim Richey All Ages Early Warnings (Music) New Early Warnings (Music)

Wed., July 28, 7:30 p.m.
SPACE 1245 Chicago Ave., Evanston Evanston

Buy Tickets


847-492-8860

Wynonna Judd & Cactus Moser All Ages Early Warnings (Music)

Fri., July 30, 8 p.m. and Sat., July 31, 8 p.m.
SPACE 1245 Chicago Ave., Evanston Evanston

Buy Tickets Buy Tickets


847-492-8860

George Strait, Chris Stapleton, Brothers Osborne All Ages Early Warnings (Music) Canceled

Sat., Aug. 7, 5 p.m.
Notre Dame Stadium 2010 Moose Krause Circle, Notre Dame Indiana

Buy Tickets


canceled 877-631-3267

Ferris & Sylvester Early Warnings (Music)

Sat., Sept. 18, 7:30 p.m.
Martyrs’ 3855 N. Lincoln, Chicago North Center

Buy Tickets


773-404-9494

Eddie From Ohio All Ages Early Warnings (Music) New Early Warnings (Music)

Sun., Sept. 19, 8 p.m.
City Winery 1200 W. Randolph St., Chicago Near West Side

Buy Tickets


312-733-9463

East Pointers All Ages Early Warnings (Music) New Early Warnings (Music)

Wed., Sept. 22, 7:30 p.m.
SPACE 1245 Chicago Ave., Evanston Evanston

Buy Tickets


847-492-8860

Tom Rush All Ages Early Warnings (Music) New Early Warnings (Music)

Wed., Sept. 29, 8 p.m.
City Winery 1200 W. Randolph St., Chicago Near West Side

Buy Tickets


312-733-9463

Dead South, Chance McCoy 17+ Early Warnings (Music)

Wed., Sept. 29, 8 p.m.
House of Blues 329 N. Dearborn, Chicago River North

Buy Tickets


312-923-2000

Iris DeMent All Ages Early Warnings (Music)

Fri., Oct. 1, 7 p.m.
City Winery 1200 W. Randolph St., Chicago Near West Side

Buy Tickets


rescheduled 312-733-9463

Kip Moore, Triston Marez 18+ Early Warnings (Music)

Thu., Oct. 14, 8 p.m.
Riviera Theatre 4746 N. Racine Ave., Chicago Uptown

Buy Tickets


773-275-6800

Chris Renzema, Ry Cox All Ages Early Warnings (Music)

Mon., Oct. 18, 8 p.m.
SPACE 1245 Chicago Ave., Evanston Evanston

Buy Tickets


rescheduled 847-492-8860

Dar Williams All Ages Early Warnings (Music)

Sat., Oct. 30, 8 p.m.

Buy Tickets


773-728-6000

Luke Combs, Ashley McBryde, Ray Fulcher All Ages Early Warnings (Music)

Thu., Nov. 4, 7 p.m. and Fri., Nov. 5, 7 p.m.
United Center 1901 W. Madison St., Chicago United Center

Buy from Ticketmaster Buy from Ticketmaster


312-455-4500