You searched for:

Start over

Search for…

Narrow Search

17 total results
  • MikeQ, Stefan Ponce

    Dance, Fri., Sept. 22, 9 p.m.

    East Room - Logan Square

  • Sinjin Hawke, Zora Jones

    Dance, Sat., Sept. 23, 9 p.m.

    East Room - Logan Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Troyboi

    Dance, Fri., Sept. 29, 8 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Trampa, Laces, Aweminus

    Dance, Fri., Oct. 6, 8 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Ookay

    Dance, Sat., Oct. 7, 8 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Nicolas Jaar

    Dance, Tue., Oct. 10, 7 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Gorgon City

    Dance, Fri., Oct. 27, 8 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Snakehips

    Dance, Fri., Nov. 3, 8 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Bloody Beetroots

    Dance, Sun., Nov. 5, 7 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Whethan

    Dance, Sat., Nov. 11, 6 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) Sold Out (Music) 18+ Mura Masa, Tennyson

    Dance, Thu., Nov. 16, 9 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ San Holo

    Dance, Fri., Nov. 17, 8 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Infected Mushroom (DJ set)

    Dance, Sat., Nov. 18, 9 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Paul Van Dyk

    Dance, Sat., Nov. 25, 10 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Sam Feldt

    Dance, Sat., Dec. 2, 6 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) Petit Biscuit

    Dance, Tue., Dec. 12, 6 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) Cynthia & Johnny O

    Dance, Sun., Dec. 31, 8 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • Showing 1-17 of 17 total results in this search.