Hip-Hop | Music | Events | Calendar | Chicago Reader

Events

Loading...
  • Detail View
  • List View
  • Grid View
26 results

21+
Big Freedia, Miss Toto, Roy Kinsey, KC Ortiz

Sun., April 21, 2 p.m.
The Promontory 5311 S. Lake Park Ave. West, Chicago Hyde Park

Buy Tickets


Also featuring drag performance by Abhijeet, Bambi Banks CouleƩ, Denali, Dusty Bahls, Khloe Park, and O'laysia 312-801-2100

17+
Finesse Fest, DJ Caleeb

Wed., April 24, 9 p.m.
Subterranean 2011 W. North Ave., Chicago Wicker Park/Bucktown

Buy from TicketWeb


773-278-6600

Yasiin Bey

Sat., April 27, 8 p.m.
Concord Music Hall 2047 N. Milwaukee, Chicago Logan Square

Buy from TicketFly


773-570-4000

Onra, Devin Morrison

Sun., April 28, 8:30 p.m.
Lincoln Hall 2424 N. Lincoln Ave., Chicago Lincoln Park

Buy Tickets


773-525-2501

Harry Mack, Devmo

Wed., May 1, 7 p.m.
Schubas 3159 N. Southport Ave., Chicago Lakeview

Buy Tickets


773-525-2508

Kodak Black

Thu., May 2, 7 p.m.
Patio Theater 6008 W. Irving Park Rd., Chicago Portage Park

Buy Tickets


773-283-7244

Lizzo, Tayla Parx

May 3-4, 8 p.m.
Riviera Theatre 4746 N. Racine Ave., Chicago Uptown

Buy Tickets


sold out 773-275-6800

88Glam

Mon., May 6, 8 p.m.
Subterranean 2011 W. North Ave., Chicago Wicker Park/Bucktown

Buy Tickets


773-278-6600

Higher Brothers

Fri., May 10, 8 p.m.
Concord Music Hall 2047 N. Milwaukee, Chicago Logan Square

Buy from TicketFly


773-570-4000

Sugarhill Gang

Sat., May 11, 7 p.m.
City Winery 1200 W. Randolph St., Chicago Near West Side

Buy Tickets


312-733-9463

Juice Wrld

Thu., May 30, 6:30 p.m.
Aragon Ballroom 1106 W. Lawrence Ave., Chicago Uptown

Buy from Ticketmaster


773-561-9500 or 866-448-7849

Wu-Tang Clan, Reignwolf

Sat., June 1, 7 p.m.
Aragon Ballroom 1106 W. Lawrence Ave., Chicago Uptown

Buy from Ticketmaster


773-561-9500 or 866-448-7849

Machine Gun Kelly

Tue., June 11, 7 p.m.
Aragon Ballroom 1106 W. Lawrence Ave., Chicago Uptown

Buy Tickets


773-561-9500 or 866-448-7849

Snoop Dogg, MacShawn100

Sat., June 29, 8 p.m.
Concord Music Hall 2047 N. Milwaukee, Chicago Logan Square

Buy from TicketFly


sold out 773-570-4000

Basta

Sat., Dec. 14, 7 p.m.
Concord Music Hall 2047 N. Milwaukee, Chicago Logan Square

Buy from TicketFly


773-570-4000