Rock, Pop, Etc | Music | Ukrainian Village/East Village | Events | Calendar | Chicago Reader

You searched for:

  • [X]West
  • [X]Ukrainian Village/East Village
  • [X]Music
  • [X]Rock, Pop, Etc
Start over

Search Events…

Narrow Search

47 total results
  • Early Warnings (Music) Tickets Available The Body, Big Brave

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., June 29, 9 p.m.

    Empty Bottle - Ukrainian Village/East Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) Tickets Available Har Mar Superstar

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., June 30, 8:30 & 11 p.m.

    Empty Bottle - Ukrainian Village/East Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) Tickets Available Michael Rault

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Thu., July 5, 8:30 p.m.

    Empty Bottle - Ukrainian Village/East Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) Tickets Available The Make-Up

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., July 6, 9 p.m.

    Empty Bottle - Ukrainian Village/East Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) Tickets Available Shame

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., July 7, 8:30 p.m.

    Empty Bottle - Ukrainian Village/East Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) Tickets Available Shame

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., July 7, 9 p.m.

    Empty Bottle - Ukrainian Village/East Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) Tickets Available Brigid Mae Power

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Tue., July 10, 8:30 p.m.

    Empty Bottle - Ukrainian Village/East Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) Tickets Available Faust

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Wed., July 11, 8:30 p.m.

    Empty Bottle - Ukrainian Village/East Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) Tickets Available Unsane, Child Bite

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., July 14, 8:30 p.m.

    Empty Bottle - Ukrainian Village/East Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) Tickets Available Ggoolldd

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., July 27, 9 p.m.

    Empty Bottle - Ukrainian Village/East Village

  • New Early Warnings (Music) Early Warnings (Music) Tickets Available Mourn, Chastity

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Tue., Aug. 7, 8:30 p.m.

    Empty Bottle - Ukrainian Village/East Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) Tickets Available Spirit Adrift

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Thu., Aug. 9, 8:30 p.m.

    Empty Bottle - Ukrainian Village/East Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) Tickets Available Tacocat

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., Aug. 10, 9 p.m.

    Empty Bottle - Ukrainian Village/East Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) Tickets Available Efrim Manuel Menuck

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Tue., Aug. 21, 8:30 p.m.

    Empty Bottle - Ukrainian Village/East Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) Tickets Available The Men

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., Aug. 25, 8:30 p.m.

    Empty Bottle - Ukrainian Village/East Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) Tickets Available Let's Eat Grandma

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Thu., Sept. 6, 8:30 p.m.

    Empty Bottle - Ukrainian Village/East Village

  • New Early Warnings (Music) Early Warnings (Music) Tickets Available Mystic Braves

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., Sept. 8, 8:30 p.m.

    Empty Bottle - Ukrainian Village/East Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) Tickets Available Wax Idols, Shadow Age

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sun., Sept. 9, 8:30 p.m.

    Empty Bottle - Ukrainian Village/East Village

  • New Early Warnings (Music) Early Warnings (Music) Tickets Available Quintron & Miss Pussycast

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Wed., Sept. 12, 8:30 p.m.

    Empty Bottle - Ukrainian Village/East Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) Tickets Available Crash Course in Science, Ruby

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Thu., Sept. 20, 8:30 p.m.

    Empty Bottle - Ukrainian Village/East Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) Tickets Available Eleanor Friedberger

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., Oct. 5, 9 p.m.

    Empty Bottle - Ukrainian Village/East Village

  • New Early Warnings (Music) Early Warnings (Music) Tickets Available Molly Nilsson

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., Oct. 27, 8:30 p.m.

    Empty Bottle - Ukrainian Village/East Village

  • Showing 26-50 of 47 total results in this search.