Rock, Pop, Etc | Music | Near West Side | Events | Calendar | Chicago Reader

You searched for:

Start over

Search Events…

Narrow Search

35 total results
  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Alejandro Escovedo Band, Chris Stamey

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Jan. 25-27, 8 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Posies

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Wed., Jan. 31, 8 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Judy Collins

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sun., Feb. 4, 5 & 8 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Tortured Soul

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Thu., Feb. 8, 8 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages 10,000 Maniacs

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., Feb. 9, 7:30 & 10 p.m. and Sat., Feb. 10, 5 & 7:30 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Steve Earle, Joe Pug

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Through Feb. 13, 8 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Patrizio Buanne

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sun., Feb. 18, 7 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Keren Ann

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Tue., Feb. 20, 8 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Raul Midon

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Thu., Feb. 22, 8 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) A Day to Remember, Papa Roach, Falling in Reverse

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., Feb. 24, 6:30 p.m.

    UIC Pavilion - Near West Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Doyle Bramhall II

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Thu., March 1, 8 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Alan Doyle

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., March 2, 8 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages AJ Croce

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Wed., March 7, 8 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Howard Jones

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Thu., March 8, 8 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Kaki King

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Tue., March 13, 8 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Stephen Kellogg

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Thu., March 15, 8 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Jonatha Brooke

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., March 16, 8 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Los Lonely Boys, Lisa Morales

    Rock, Pop, Etc, March 17-18, 8 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Zombies

    Rock, Pop, Etc, March 19-20, 8 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • New Early Warnings (Music) Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Michael McDermott

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., March 23, 8 p.m. and Sun., March 25, 8 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Joshua Radin

    Rock, Pop, Etc, March 26-28, 8 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Howie Day

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Thu., March 29, 8 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Christopher Cross

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., March 31, 8 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • New Early Warnings (Music) Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Karla Bonoff

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Wed., April 4, 8 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages English Beat

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., April 6, 8 p.m. and Sat., April 7, 7 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Showing 1-25 of 35 total results in this search.