$6.50 half bone-in rotisserie roasted chicken or standing rib pork roast | Food Events | Chicago Reader
This is a past event.

$6.50 half bone-in rotisserie roasted chicken or standing rib pork roast 

When: Tue., Oct. 27, 11:30 a.m., Wed., Oct. 28, 11:30 a.m., Tue., Nov. 3, 11:30 a.m., Wed., Nov. 4, 11:30 a.m., Tue., Nov. 10, 11:30 a.m., Wed., Nov. 11, 11:30 a.m., Tue., Nov. 17, 11:30 a.m., Wed., Nov. 18, 11:30 a.m., Tue., Nov. 24, 11:30 a.m. and Wed., Nov. 25, 11:30 a.m. 2009
www.rubysribs.com
Served with two large sides and choice of cornbread or garlic bread

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Search Events…

History