$5 Jager bombs, DJs Tevo and Johnny spin '80s, dance and hip-hop (9 p.m.) | Drink Events | Chicago Reader
This is a past event.

$5 Jager bombs, DJs Tevo and Johnny spin '80s, dance and hip-hop (9 p.m.) 

When: Fri., March 5, 5:30 p.m., Fri., March 12, 5:30 p.m., Fri., March 19, 5:30 p.m., Fri., March 26, 5:30 p.m., Fri., April 2, 5:30 p.m., Wed., April 7, 5:30 p.m., Fri., April 9, 5:30 p.m., Fri., April 16, 5:30 p.m., Fri., April 23, 5:30 p.m., Fri., April 30, 5:30 p.m., Fri., May 14, 5:30 p.m., Fri., May 21, 5:30 p.m. and Fri., May 28, 5:30 p.m. 2010
$5 Jager bombs, DJs Tevo and Johnny spin '80s, dance and hip-hop (9 p.m.)

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Search Events…

History