Save to foursquare
Music at 8 and 10 PM Fridays and Saturdays; 4, 7, and 9 PM Sundays; 7 and 9 PM Mondays through Thursdays.

Upcoming Events

  • Pat Martino Trio (Jazz)

    • Thu., April 27, 8 & 10 p.m., Fri., April 28, 8 & 10 p.m., Sat., April 29, 8 & 10 p.m. and Sun., April 30, 4 & 8 p.m.

Past Events

  • Kevin Mahogany Quartet

    • Thu., April 20, 8 & 10 p.m., Fri., April 21, 8 & 10 p.m., Sat., April 22, 8 & 10 p.m. and Sun., April 23, 4, 8 & 10 p.m. 2017
  • Dr. Lonnie Smith Trio

    • Thu., April 13, 8 & 10 p.m., Fri., April 14, 8 & 10 p.m., Sat., April 15, 8 & 10 p.m. and Sun., April 16, 4, 8 & 10 p.m. 2017
  • Freddy Cole Quartet

    • Thu., April 6, 8 & 10 p.m., Fri., April 7, 8 & 10 p.m., Sat., April 8, 8 & 10 p.m. and Sun., April 9, 4 & 8 p.m. 2017

See all past events at Jazz Showcase »

Related Stories

  • Aftershows: 2013 Chicago Jazz Festival

    Aftershows: 2013 Chicago Jazz Festival

    2013 Chicago Jazz Festival aftershows: Kidd Jordan, the Rempis Percussion Quartet, and other late-night diversions
    • Aug 27, 2013
  • More weekend jazz

    More weekend jazz

    The busy fall concert season provides two high-profile jazz engagements this weekend, by Eric Reed and Pat Metheny.
    • Sep 29, 2011
  • Soundboard: June 16-23

    Soundboard: June 16-23

    Hakim, Luke Vibert, Swervedriver at Taste of Randolph, and other notable shows
    • Jun 16, 2011
  • Soundboard: May 19-25

    Soundboard: May 19-25

    Recommended and notable shows, including Crystal Stilts, Benny Green Trio, Poirier, Lucinda Williams, Caitlin Rose, and more
    • May 19, 2011
  • The List: April 21-27

    The List: April 21-27

    Music Critics' Choices and other notable shows
    • Apr 21, 2011
  • More...

Reviews/comments (5)
4.5 out of 5

Showing 1-5 of 5

Add a review

 
Subscribe to this thread:
Showing 1-5 of 5

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Search for…

Map

Nearby