You searched for:

Start over

Search for…

Narrow Search

61 total results
  • Senn Alan Band

    Folk & Country, Fri., July 29, 8 p.m.

    Joe's - Near North

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Dave Alvin & Phil Alvin

    Folk & Country, Sat., Sept. 10, 8 p.m.

    Maurer Hall, Old Town School of Folk Music - Ravenswood

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Rayland Baxter

    Folk & Country, Sun., Sept. 25, 8 p.m.

    SPACE - Evanston

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Marc Broussard Acoustic Duo, Rebecca Rego

    Folk & Country, Sun., July 31, 8 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Junior Brown

    Folk & Country, Tue., Aug. 23, 7:30 p.m.

    SPACE - Evanston

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Luke Bryan, Little Big Town

    Folk & Country, Sat., Aug. 27, 7 p.m.

    Wrigley Field - Wrigleyville

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Richard Buckner, Derik Hultquist

    Folk & Country, Wed., Aug. 3, 7:30 p.m.

    SPACE - Evanston

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Buckwheat Zydeco

    Folk & Country, Sun., Aug. 28, 7 & 9:30 p.m.

    SPACE - Evanston

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Carlene Carter

    Folk & Country, Sun., Sept. 18, 8 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • All Ages Chicago Barn Dance Company

    Folk & Country, Mon., Aug. 1, 7 p.m.

    Irish American Heritage Center - Irving Park

  • All Ages Chicago Barn Dance Company

    Folk & Country, Mon., July 25, 7 p.m.

    Irish American Heritage Center - Irving Park

  • City Holler

    Folk & Country, Tuesdays, 9 p.m.

    Edgewater Lounge - Edgewater

  • Early Warnings (Music) Sold Out (Music) All Ages Brandy Clark, Maybe April

    Folk & Country, Sat., July 30, 8 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ The Devil Makes Three

    Folk & Country, Sat., Jan. 21, 9 p.m.

    Riviera Theatre - Uptown

  • Down Hill Strugglers

    Folk & Country, Thu., Aug. 4, 6 p.m.

    Hideout - West Town/Noble Square

  • Recommended Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Image Justin Townes Earle, Jack Broadbent

    Folk & Country, Tue., Aug. 2, 8 p.m.

    SPACE - Evanston

  • Early Warnings (Music) Florida Georgia Line, Cole Swindell

    Folk & Country, Sat., Sept. 17, 7 p.m.

    Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - Suburbs Southwest

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Radney Foster

    Folk & Country, Sun., Aug. 21, 7 p.m.

    SPACE - Evanston

  • Recommended Image Robbie Fulks

    Folk & Country, Mon., Aug. 1, 7 p.m.

    Hideout - West Town/Noble Square

  • Free Member Picks Golden Horse Ranch Band

    Folk & Country, First Sunday of every month, 6:30 p.m.

    Whistler - Logan Square

  • New Early Warnings (Music) Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Haas Kowert Tice

    Folk & Country, Thu., Sept. 8, 8 p.m.

    Szold Hall, Old Town School of Folk Music - Ravenswood

  • Hat Stretchers

    Folk & Country, Thu., July 28, 6 p.m.

    Hideout - West Town/Noble Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Anne Hills & Michael Smith

    Folk & Country, Sun., Sept. 25, 1 p.m.

    SPACE - Evanston

  • New Early Warnings (Music) Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Hiss Golden Messenger, Tift Merritt

    Folk & Country, Sun., Nov. 6, 7 p.m.

    Maurer Hall, Old Town School of Folk Music - Ravenswood

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Will Hoge

    Folk & Country, Fri., Aug. 5, 8 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Showing 1-25 of 61 total results in this search.