Search for…

Narrow Search

1,223 total results
  • Recommended Agenda Image Jay Chandrasekhar

    Literary Events, Tue 3/28, 7 PM

    Music Box - Lakeview

  • Recommended Soundboard Image K-Hand, DJ Heather, MTZ

    Dance, Fri., March 31, 10 p.m.

    Smart Bar - Wrigleyville

  • Improv Match Game

    Improv/Sketch, Open run: Sat 11 PM

    MCL Chicago - Lakeview

  • Early Warnings (Music) Free Cosmonauts

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Mon., April 3, 9 p.m.

    Empty Bottle - Ukrainian Village/East Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Justin Townes Earle, Sadies

    Folk & Country, Sat., May 20, 8 p.m.

    Thalia Hall - Pilsen/Little Village

  • Angela James; Martins, Macri, MacKay, and Rumback

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Tue., March 28, 9 p.m.

    Hideout - West Town/Noble Square

  • New Early Warnings (Music) Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Tigers Jaw, Saintseneca

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Thu., June 15, 7 p.m.

    Metro - Wrigleyville

  • Member Picks Powered by Nature

    Museums, Ongoing

    Kohl Children's Museum - Other Suburbs North

  • Early Warnings (Music) Methyl Ethel

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Thu., April 13, 9 p.m.

    Empty Bottle - Ukrainian Village/East Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ New Pornographers, Waxahatchee

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Wed., April 19, 8 p.m. and Fri., April 21, 9 p.m.

    Metro - Wrigleyville

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Frank Iero & the Patience, Dave Hause & the Mermaid

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., April 29, 6:30 p.m.

    Bottom Lounge - West Loop/Fulton Market

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages River Oaks, JT Woodruff

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Wed., May 10, 7 p.m.

    Beat Kitchen - Roscoe Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) Tool

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Thu., June 8, 8 p.m.

    Allstate Arena - Suburbs Northwest

  • Hernan Cattaneo

    Dance, Sat., March 25, 10 p.m.

    Sound-Bar - River North

  • Member Picks ChicoMaloTrio

    Jazz, Sundays, 4 p.m.

    Edgewater Lounge - Edgewater

  • The Debonaires

    Improv/Sketch, Thu 3/5, 10:30 PM

    iO Theater - Lincoln Park

  • Early Warnings (Music) Aaron Lee Tasjan

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Tue., April 11, 8 p.m.

    Schubas - Lakeview

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages The Wind & the Wave

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., May 26, 8 p.m.

    SPACE - Evanston

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Com Truise, Clark

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., June 3, 8 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Jesse Cook

    International, Thu., May 11, 7:30 p.m.

    Park West - Lincoln Park

  • Lights Over Bridgeport, Hallow, Lost Years, Die High

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., March 25, 8 p.m.

    Burlington - Logan Square

  • New Early Warnings (Music) Early Warnings (Music) Ruby the Rabbitfoot

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sun., May 28, 9 p.m.

    Empty Bottle - Ukrainian Village/East Village

  • Blessing

    Improv/Sketch, Open run: Tue 10:30 PM

    iO Theater - Lincoln Park

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Kreator, Obituary, Midnight

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., April 7, 7:30 p.m.

    House of Blues - River North

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Marc Cohn

    Rock, Pop, Etc, April 14-15, 8 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Showing 226-250 of 1,223 total results in this search.