You searched for:

Start over

Search for…

Narrow Search

85 total results
  • 18+ Member Picks Chicago's Best Stand Up

    Stand-Up, Open run: Fri 8 and 10 PM, Sat 8 PM

    Laugh Factory - Lakeview

  • Early Warnings (Music) Sold Out (Music) 18+ Joy Formidable

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Mon., Feb. 27, 8 p.m.

    Lincoln Hall - Lincoln Park

  • Recommended Early Warnings (Music) Soundboard 18+ Image Mayhem, Inquisition, Black Anvil

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Mon., Jan. 23, 8 p.m.

    Metro - Wrigleyville

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Dan Layus

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., Feb. 3, 9 p.m.

    Lincoln Hall - Lincoln Park

  • Recommended Agenda The Short List (Theater) 18+ Simmer Brown: Prelude to an Impeachment

    Stand-Up, Sat 1/21, 7:30 PM

    Bughouse Theater - North Center

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Menzingers, Jeff Rosenstock

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., March 3, 8 p.m.

    Metro - Wrigleyville

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Wet Ink Ensemble

    Classical, Sun., Jan. 29, 8:30 p.m.

    Constellation - Roscoe Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Zach Heckendorf

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., March 10, 10 p.m.

    Schubas - Lakeview

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Vulfpeck

    Rock, Pop, Etc, May 4-6, 9 p.m.

    Metro - Wrigleyville

  • Early Warnings (Music) Sold Out (Music) 18+ Margaret Glaspy

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sun., Jan. 29, 7 p.m.

    Schubas - Lakeview

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Vallis Alps

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Wed., March 1, 7:30 p.m.

    Schubas - Lakeview

  • New Early Warnings (Music) Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Peter Evans Septet

    Jazz, Fri., April 14, 8:30 p.m.

    Constellation - Roscoe Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) Sold Out (Music) 18+ Adam Ant

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Tue., Jan. 31, 8 p.m.

    The Vic - Lakeview

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Nikki Lane, Brent Cobb

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., March 11, 9 p.m.

    Lincoln Hall - Lincoln Park

  • 18+ Vibe Street, Evanoff, Trees

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Thu., Jan. 19, 8:30 p.m.

    Schubas - Lakeview

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Leftover Salmon, Horseshoes & Hand Grenades

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., Feb. 4, 8 p.m.

    Park West - Lincoln Park

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Kneebody

    Jazz, Thu., March 23, 8 & 9:30 p.m.

    Constellation - Roscoe Village

  • New Early Warnings (Music) Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Morbid Angel, Suffocation, Revocation

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., June 3, 8 p.m.

    Metro - Wrigleyville

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Infamous Stringdusters

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., March 17, 8 p.m.

    Park West - Lincoln Park

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Myzica

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., Feb. 10, 7 p.m.

    Schubas - Lakeview

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Alter Bridge, Nonpoint, Weapons of Anew

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Wed., Jan. 25, 7:30 p.m.

    Riviera Theatre - Uptown

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Common Kings

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Wed., Feb. 22, 8 p.m.

    Lincoln Hall - Lincoln Park

  • 18+ Stone Tapestry

    Classical, Sun., Jan. 22, 8:30 p.m.

    Constellation - Roscoe Village

  • 18+ The Nasty Show

    Stand-Up, Open run: Sat 10 PM

    Laugh Factory - Lakeview

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Jens Lekman

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Thu., March 9, 9 p.m.

    Metro - Wrigleyville

  • Showing 1-25 of 85 total results in this search.