You searched for:

Start over

Search for…

Narrow Search

26 total results
  • Early Warnings (Music) Sold Out (Music) All Ages Michael McDermott, Heather Horton

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., July 29, 8 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Billy Joe Shaver

    Folk & Country, Thu., Aug. 18, 8 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • All Ages Zoso

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Wed., July 27, 8 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Marc Broussard Acoustic Duo, Rebecca Rego

    Folk & Country, Sun., July 31, 8 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Louis Prima Jr. & the Witnesses

    Jazz, Thu., July 28, 8 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Laith Al-Saadi

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Tue., July 26, 8 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Hot Rize

    Folk & Country, Sun., Aug. 21, 7:30 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Jackopierce

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Through July 24, 8 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • All Ages Chicago Jazz Orchestra with Dee Alexander

    Jazz, Mon., Aug. 1, 7:30 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages John Jorgenson Bluegrass Band

    Folk & Country, Wed., Aug. 17, 8 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Al Di Meola

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., Aug. 19, 7 & 10 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages El DeBarge

    Blues, Gospel, and R&B, Tue., Aug. 2, 7 & 9:30 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Bettye Lavette

    Blues, Gospel, and R&B, Wed., Aug. 3, 8 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages We Banjo 3

    Folk & Country, Tue., Aug. 9, 8 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Recommended Agenda Free Annual Chicago Hip-Hop Day Festival

    Fairs & Festivals, 7/23-7/24

    Loomis between Carroll and Fulton - Near West Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages The Fixx

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Thu., Aug. 11, 8 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Berlin

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Mon., Aug. 8, 8 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Brian Newman

    Jazz, Mon., Aug. 15, 8 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Scythian

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Thu., Aug. 4, 8 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Booker T. Jones, Sharlotte Gibson

    Blues, Gospel, and R&B, Mon., July 25, 8 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Steel Wheels

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sun., Aug. 14, 8 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Will Hoge

    Folk & Country, Fri., Aug. 5, 8 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Popa Chubby & Matthew Curry

    Blues, Gospel, and R&B, Wed., Aug. 10, 7:30 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Mac McAnally

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sun., Aug. 7, 8 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) Sold Out (Music) All Ages Brandy Clark, Maybe April

    Folk & Country, Sat., July 30, 8 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Showing 1-25 of 26 total results in this search.