You searched for:

Start over

Search for…

Narrow Search

Rock, Pop, Etc Search – Member Picks

16 total results
  • Free Member Picks Chrissy Gardner

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Thursdays, 8 PM

  • Free Member Picks Don Melas

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Thursdays, 10 p.m.

    Bernice's Tavern - Bridgeport

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Member Picks Laurie Anderson

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., May 5, 8 p.m., Sat., May 6, 8 p.m. and Sun., May 7, 7 p.m.

    Maurer Hall, Old Town School of Folk Music - Ravenswood

  • Early Warnings (Music) Member Picks Norah Jones

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sun., May 21, 8 p.m.

    Chicago Theatre - Loop

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Member Picks Com Truise, Clark

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., June 3, 8 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Member Picks Cowboy Junkies

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Thu., June 8, 8 p.m.

    SPACE - Evanston

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Member Picks Old Crow Medicine Show

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Thu., June 8, 8 p.m.

    The Vic - Lakeview

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Member Picks Cowboy Junkies

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., June 9, 8 p.m.

    Maurer Hall, Old Town School of Folk Music - Ravenswood

  • Early Warnings (Music) Member Picks Four Voices: Joan Baez, Mary Chapin Carpenter, Indigo Girls, Amy Ray

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sun., June 11, 8 p.m.

    Chicago Theatre - Loop

  • Early Warnings (Music) Member Picks Nick Cave & the Bad Seeds

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., June 16, 8 p.m.

    Auditorium Theatre - Loop

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Member Picks Robyn Hitchcock

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., June 17, 8 p.m.

    Maurer Hall, Old Town School of Folk Music - Ravenswood

  • Early Warnings (Music) Member Picks Air

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Tue., June 20, 7:30 p.m.

    Auditorium Theatre - Loop

  • Early Warnings (Music) Member Picks Tom Petty & the Heartbreakers, Chris Stapleton

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Thu., June 29, 7 p.m.

    Wrigley Field - Wrigleyville

  • Early Warnings (Music) Member Picks Mountain Goats

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Mon., July 3, 9 p.m.

    Empty Bottle - Ukrainian Village/East Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Free Member Picks Natalie Prass, Angelica Garcia

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Mon., July 10, 6:30 p.m.

    Pritzker Pavilion, Millennium Park - Loop

  • Early Warnings (Music) Member Picks Pixies, Mitski

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sun., Oct. 8, 7:30 p.m.

    Chicago Theatre - Loop

  • Showing 1-16 of 16 total results in this search.