You searched for:

Start over

Search for…

Narrow Search

29 total results
  • Free Member Picks Don Melas

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Thursdays, 10 p.m.

    Bernice's Tavern - Bridgeport

  • John Hasbrouck & James Conway

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Thursdays, 8 p.m.

    Honky Tonk BBQ - Pilsen/Little Village

  • Northside Southpaws

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fridays, 7 p.m.

    Honky Tonk BBQ - Pilsen/Little Village

  • Recommended Early Warnings (Music) Soundboard 17+ Image Daughter, Lucy Dacus

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Wed., July 27, 9 p.m.

    Thalia Hall - Pilsen/Little Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Frightened Rabbit, Mothers

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Thu., July 28, 11 p.m.

    Thalia Hall - Pilsen/Little Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) Sold Out (Music) 17+ Nathaniel Rateliff & the Night Sweats, Con Brio

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., July 29, 11 p.m.

    Thalia Hall - Pilsen/Little Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) Sold Out (Music) 17+ Ghost, Macabre

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., July 30, 11 p.m.

    Thalia Hall - Pilsen/Little Village

  • Recommended Early Warnings (Music) Soundboard 17+ Image Wye Oak, Tuskha

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Wed., Aug. 3, 8:30 p.m.

    Thalia Hall - Pilsen/Little Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Shawn Colvin & Steve Earle

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., Aug. 5, 8 p.m.

    Thalia Hall - Pilsen/Little Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Hush Sound

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Wed., Aug. 10, 7:30 p.m.

    Thalia Hall - Pilsen/Little Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ David Crosby

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Wed., Aug. 31, 7:30 p.m.

    Thalia Hall - Pilsen/Little Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Blind Pilot

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., Sept. 9, 8 p.m.

    Thalia Hall - Pilsen/Little Village

  • New Early Warnings (Music) Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Car Seat Headrest

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., Sept. 23, 7:30 p.m.

    Thalia Hall - Pilsen/Little Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Tacocat

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sun., Sept. 25, 8:30 p.m.

    Thalia Hall - Pilsen/Little Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Josh Ritter

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Mon., Sept. 26, 8 p.m.

    Thalia Hall - Pilsen/Little Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Angel Olsen, Rodrigo Amarante

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Tue., Sept. 27, 8:30 p.m.

    Thalia Hall - Pilsen/Little Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Warpaint

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., Sept. 30, 8:30 p.m.

    Thalia Hall - Pilsen/Little Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Ta-ku

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sun., Oct. 2, 8:30 p.m.

    Thalia Hall - Pilsen/Little Village

  • New Early Warnings (Music) Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Rachael Yamagata

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Tue., Oct. 4, 8 p.m.

    Thalia Hall - Pilsen/Little Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Preoccupations

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Wed., Oct. 5, 9 p.m.

    Thalia Hall - Pilsen/Little Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Chris Robinson Brotherhood

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., Oct. 14, 8 p.m.

    Thalia Hall - Pilsen/Little Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Billy Bragg, Joe Henry

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Tue., Oct. 18, 7:30 p.m.

    Thalia Hall - Pilsen/Little Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Colbie Caillat

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., Oct. 21, 7:30 p.m.

    Thalia Hall - Pilsen/Little Village

  • New Early Warnings (Music) Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Lucero

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., Oct. 28, 8 p.m.

    Thalia Hall - Pilsen/Little Village

  • New Early Warnings (Music) Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Weepies

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Wed., Nov. 2, 8 p.m.

    Thalia Hall - Pilsen/Little Village

  • Showing 1-25 of 29 total results in this search.