You searched for:

  • [X]Next 30 Days
  • [X]Summer Guide
  • [X]Farmers Markets
Start over

Search for…

Narrow Search

Farmers Markets Next 30 Days

32 total results
  • 95th Street Farmers' Market

    Farmers Markets, 5/8-10/30: Sun 7 AM

    95th and Longwood - Beverly

  • Wicker Park Farmers' Market

    Farmers Markets, 6/5-10/30: Sun 8 AM

    Wicker Park - Wicker Park/Bucktown

  • Pilsen Community Market

    Farmers Markets, 5/29-10/30: Sun 9 AM

    1800 S. Halsted - Pilsen/Little Village

  • West Humboldt Park Farmers Market

    Farmers Markets, 7/24-9/18: Sun 10 AM

    3601 W. Chicago - Humboldt Park

  • Member Picks Loyola Farmers' Market

    Farmers Markets, 6/6-9/19: Mon 3 PM

    Loyola Plaza - Rogers Park/West Rogers Park

  • Downtown Farmers' Market

    Farmers Markets, 5/17-10/25: Tue 7 AM

    Adams and Dearborn - Loop

  • Lincoln Square Farmers’ Market

    Farmers Markets, 6/7-10/25: Tue 7 AM

    2301 W. Leland - Lincoln Square

  • SOAR Farmers’ Market

    Farmers Markets, 6/7-10/25: Tue 7 AM

    Museum of Contemporary Art - Gold Coast/Mag Mile/Streeterville

  • Columbus Park Farmers Market

    Farmers Markets, 6/28-9/27: Tue 2 PM

    Harrison and Central - South Loop

  • Green City Market

    Farmers Markets, 5/7-10/26: Wed 7 AM

    Green City Market - Lincoln Park

  • Chicago Botanic Garden’s Windy City Harvest Washington Park Market

    Farmers Markets, 7/6-10/5: Wed 9 AM

    555 E. 51st - Bronzeville

  • Seaway Bank Farmers’ Market

    Farmers Markets, 7/20-9/21: Wed 9 AM

    87th and Langley - Suburbs South

  • Wood Street Farm Stand

    Farmers Markets, 4/20-10/26: Wed 11 AM

    Wood Street Urban Farm - Englewood

  • LaFollette Park Farmers Market

    Farmers Markets, 6/29-9/28: Wed 2 PM

    1333 N. Laramie - Suburbs Northwest

  • Ravenswood Farmers’ Market

    Farmers Markets, 5/25-9/14: Wed 4 PM

    Ravenswood Evangelical Covenant Church - Lincoln Square

  • Daley Plaza Farmers’ Market

    Farmers Markets, 5/12-10/27: Thu 7 AM

    Daley Plaza - Loop

  • Hyde Park Farmers’ Market

    Farmers Markets, 6/2-10/27: Thu 7 AM

    53rd and Harper - Hyde Park

  • Weiss Uptown Farmers Market

    Farmers Markets, 6/23-10/27: Thu 7 AM

    Weiss Memorial Hospital - Uptown

  • Willis Tower Farmers’ Market

    Farmers Markets, 7/14-10/13: Thu 7 AM

    233 S. Wacker - Loop

  • Austin Town Hall Farmers Market

    Farmers Markets, 7/28-10/27: Thu 2 PM

    Austin Town Center - Austin

  • Low-Line Farmers’ Market

    Farmers Markets, 6/2-10/13: Thu 3 PM

    3411 N. Southport - Lakeview

  • Lincoln Square Evening Farmers’ Market

    Farmers Markets, 6/9-10/27: Thu 4 PM

    2301 W. Leland - Lincoln Square

  • South Loop Farmers’ Market

    Farmers Markets, 6/16-9/29: Thu 4 PM

    Second Presbyterian Church - South Loop

  • Argyle Night Market

    Farmers Markets, 7/7-9/1: Thu 5 PM

    Argyle between Sheridan and Kenmore - Uptown

  • Division Street Farmers Market

    Farmers Markets, 5/14-10/29: Sat 7 AM

    Division and Dearborn - Gold Coast/Mag Mile/Streeterville

  • Showing 1-25 of 32 total results in this search.