You searched for:

  • [X]Music
  • [X]Blues, Gospel, and R&B
  • [X]All Ages
Start over

Search for…

Narrow Search

Blues, Gospel, and R&B Search – All Ages

22 total results
  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages El DeBarge

    Blues, Gospel, and R&B, Tue., Aug. 2, 7 & 9:30 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Bettye Lavette

    Blues, Gospel, and R&B, Wed., Aug. 3, 8 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Walter "Wolfman" Washington

    Blues, Gospel, and R&B, Fri., Aug. 5, 10 p.m.

    SPACE - Evanston

  • All Ages Free Javon Watson Experience

    Blues, Gospel, and R&B, Sat., Aug. 6, 3:45 p.m.

    Bradley Park - Other South

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Popa Chubby & Matthew Curry

    Blues, Gospel, and R&B, Wed., Aug. 10, 7:30 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Michael Henderson

    Blues, Gospel, and R&B, Fri., Aug. 12, 7 & 10 p.m.

    The Promontory - Hyde Park

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Brenda Russell

    Blues, Gospel, and R&B, Sat., Aug. 13, 8 p.m.

    SPACE - Evanston

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Vivian Green

    Blues, Gospel, and R&B, Sat., Aug. 20, 7 & 10 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Delbert McClinton

    Blues, Gospel, and R&B, Sat., Aug. 27, 8 p.m.

    Thalia Hall - Pilsen/Little Village

  • New Early Warnings (Music) Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Frank McComb

    Blues, Gospel, and R&B, Wed., Aug. 31, 8 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Charlie Musselwhite

    Blues, Gospel, and R&B, Thu., Sept. 8, 8 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Erwin Helfer

    Blues, Gospel, and R&B, Sat., Sept. 10, 8 p.m.

    Szold Hall, Old Town School of Folk Music - Ravenswood

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages James Hunter Six

    Blues, Gospel, and R&B, Thu., Sept. 22, 8 p.m.

    SPACE - Evanston

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Allen Stone

    Blues, Gospel, and R&B, Fri., Oct. 7, 8 p.m.

    SPACE - Evanston

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Sonny Landreth

    Blues, Gospel, and R&B, Sat., Oct. 8, 7 p.m.

    Maurer Hall, Old Town School of Folk Music - Ravenswood

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Tommy Castro & the Painkillers

    Blues, Gospel, and R&B, Sun., Oct. 9, 8 p.m.

    SPACE - Evanston

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages King

    Blues, Gospel, and R&B, Tue., Oct. 11, 7 & 9:30 p.m.

    SPACE - Evanston

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Avery Sunshine

    Blues, Gospel, and R&B, Wed., Oct. 12, 8 p.m.

    Thalia Hall - Pilsen/Little Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Bilal

    Blues, Gospel, and R&B, Oct. 16-17, 8 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Davy Knowles

    Blues, Gospel, and R&B, Fri., Oct. 21, 10 p.m.

    SPACE - Evanston

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Samantha Fish

    Blues, Gospel, and R&B, Sat., Oct. 29, 8 p.m.

    SPACE - Evanston

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Michael Kiwanuka

    Blues, Gospel, and R&B, Sat., Dec. 3, 8 p.m.

    Park West - Lincoln Park

  • Showing 1-22 of 22 total results in this search.