You searched for:

  • [X]South Side
  • [X]Pilsen/Little Village
  • [X]Music
Start over

Search for…

Narrow Search

31 total results
  • Recommended Early Warnings (Music) Soundboard 17+ Image Pallbearer, Marissa Nadler, Kayo Dot

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., March 31, 8:30 p.m.

    Thalia Hall - Pilsen/Little Village

  • Recommended Early Warnings (Music) Soundboard All Ages Image Son Volt, Anders Parker

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., April 1, 8 p.m.

    Thalia Hall - Pilsen/Little Village

  • John Hasbrouck & James Conway

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Thursdays, 8 p.m.

    Honky Tonk BBQ - Pilsen/Little Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Margo Price

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., April 7, 8 p.m.

    Thalia Hall - Pilsen/Little Village

  • Northside Southpaws

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fridays, 7 p.m.

    Honky Tonk BBQ - Pilsen/Little Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Psychedelic Furs, Robyn Hitchcock

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., April 8, 8 p.m.

    Thalia Hall - Pilsen/Little Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Marty Stuart & the Fabulous Superlatives

    Folk & Country, Sun., April 9, 8 p.m.

    Thalia Hall - Pilsen/Little Village

  • Member Picks jazz improv session

    Jazz, Sundays, 5 p.m.

    Cafe Mestizo - Pilsen/Little Village

  • Image Fat Babies

    Jazz, Sundays, 8 p.m.

    Honky Tonk BBQ - Pilsen/Little Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Member Picks Kishi Bashi

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Tue., April 11, 7:30 p.m.

    Thalia Hall - Pilsen/Little Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ San Fermin, Low Furs

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Wed., April 12, 8:30 p.m.

    Thalia Hall - Pilsen/Little Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Zombies

    Rock, Pop, Etc, April 13-14, 8 p.m.

    Thalia Hall - Pilsen/Little Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Diamanda Galas

    Experimental, Mon., April 17, 8:30 p.m.

    Thalia Hall - Pilsen/Little Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Member Picks Magnetic Fields

    Rock, Pop, Etc, April 19-20, 8 p.m.

    Thalia Hall - Pilsen/Little Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Bob Mould

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., April 21, 8 p.m.

    Thalia Hall - Pilsen/Little Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Of Montreal

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., April 22, 8:30 p.m.

    Thalia Hall - Pilsen/Little Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Hurray for the Riff Raff

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., April 28, 8 p.m.

    Thalia Hall - Pilsen/Little Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Jayhawks

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., April 29, 8 p.m.

    Thalia Hall - Pilsen/Little Village

  • 17+ Sohn, William Doyle, Nylo

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Wed., May 3, 8:30 p.m.

    Thalia Hall - Pilsen/Little Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Lewis Del Mar

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., May 6, 8 p.m.

    Thalia Hall - Pilsen/Little Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Black Angels, A Place to Bury Strangers

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Thu., May 11, 9 p.m.

    Thalia Hall - Pilsen/Little Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Old 97s

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., May 12, 8:30 p.m.

    Thalia Hall - Pilsen/Little Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Ty Segall

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sun., May 14, 8:30 p.m.

    Thalia Hall - Pilsen/Little Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Justin Townes Earle, Sadies

    Folk & Country, Sat., May 20, 8 p.m.

    Thalia Hall - Pilsen/Little Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Murder City Devils

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Mon., May 22, 8:30 p.m.

    Thalia Hall - Pilsen/Little Village

  • Showing 1-25 of 31 total results in this search.