You searched for:

Start over

Search for…

Narrow Search

34 total results
  • 18+ Jackson Whalan

    Hip-Hop, Sun., April 30, 8 p.m.

    Schubas - Lakeview

  • 17+ Melo Makes Music, Ajani Jones & Morlove, Triple

    Hip-Hop, Mon., May 1, 7:30 p.m.

    Subterranean - Wicker Park/Bucktown

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Desiigner, 16yrold

    Hip-Hop, Tue., May 2, 7:30 p.m.

    The Vic - Lakeview

  • 18+ Serengeti, Ceschi, Chisme, Paulie Think

    Hip-Hop, Tue., May 2, 8 p.m.

    Schubas - Lakeview

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Insane Clown Posse

    Hip-Hop, Fri., May 5, 7 p.m.

    Portage Theater - Portage Park

  • Early Warnings (Music) Murs, Bob the Younger DrxQuinnx, Jams the Flava Child

    Hip-Hop, Fri., May 5, 8 p.m.

    Subterranean - Wicker Park/Bucktown

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages NF, Kyd the Band

    Hip-Hop, Fri., May 5, 8 p.m.

    House of Blues - River North

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Little Simz

    Hip-Hop, Sun., May 7, 8 p.m.

    Reggie's Rock Club - Near South Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Sadistik

    Hip-Hop, Sun., May 7, 8:30 p.m.

    1st Ward - Wicker Park/Bucktown

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Ab-Soul

    Hip-Hop, Fri., May 12, 8 p.m.

    Bottom Lounge - West Loop/Fulton Market

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Juelz Santana

    Hip-Hop, Sat., May 13, 8 p.m.

    Portage Theater - Portage Park

  • Early Warnings (Music) Bryant Myers

    Hip-Hop, Sat., May 13, 9 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Stooki Sound, Joker

    Hip-Hop, Thu., May 18, 8 p.m.

    1st Ward - Wicker Park/Bucktown

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ T.I.

    Hip-Hop, Sat., May 20, 8 p.m.

    Portage Theater - Portage Park

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Ugly God

    Hip-Hop, Sat., May 20, 8 p.m.

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Ugly God

    Hip-Hop, Sat., May 20, 8 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Member Picks Digable Planets

    Hip-Hop, Sat., May 20, 9 p.m.

    Metro - Wrigleyville

  • Early Warnings (Music) Oddisee & Good Company

    Hip-Hop, Sat., May 20, 9 p.m.

    Lincoln Hall - Lincoln Park

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Brother Ali

    Hip-Hop, Wed., May 24, 9 p.m.

    Metro - Wrigleyville

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Tech N9ne

    Hip-Hop, Thu., May 25, 8 p.m.

    House of Blues - River North

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Nengo Flow

    Hip-Hop, Fri., May 26, 9 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Lil Pump, Smokepurpp, Sonny Digital

    Hip-Hop, Sat., May 27, 6 p.m.

    Portage Theater - Portage Park

  • Early Warnings (Music) Jermaine Dupri

    Hip-Hop, Sun., May 28, 5 p.m.

    Chicago Theatre - Loop

  • Early Warnings (Music) Future

    Hip-Hop, Fri., June 2, 7 p.m.

    Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - Suburbs Southwest

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Lizzo

    Hip-Hop, Fri., June 9, 9 p.m.

    Metro - Wrigleyville

  • Showing 1-25 of 34 total results in this search.