You searched for:

  • [X]Summer Guide
  • [X]Farmers Markets
Start over

Search for…

Narrow Search

32 total results
  • Division Street Farmers Market

    Farmers Markets, 5/14-10/29: Sat 7 AM

    Division and Dearborn - Gold Coast/Mag Mile/Streeterville

  • Green City Market

    Farmers Markets, 5/7-10/29: Sat 7 AM

    Green City Market - Lincoln Park

  • Printers Row Farmers Market

    Farmers Markets, 6/25-10/29: Sat 7 AM

    Printers Row Park - Printers Row

  • 61st Street Farmers’ Market

    Farmers Markets, 5/14-10/29: Sat 9 AM

    Backstory Cafe - Hyde Park

  • Horner Park Farmers Market

    Farmers Markets, 6/4-10/1: Sat 9 AM

    Horner Park - Albany Park

  • Back of the Yards Community Market at the Plant

    Farmers Markets, 6/4-9/10: Sat 10 AM

    The Plant - Other South

  • El Conuco Farmers Market at Humboldt Park

    Farmers Markets, 6/11-10/15: Sat 10 AM

    California and Division - Humboldt Park

  • The Sidetrack Saturday Market

    Farmers Markets, 5/7-10/8: Sat 1 PM

    Sidetrack - Lakeview

  • 95th Street Farmers' Market

    Farmers Markets, 5/8-10/30: Sun 7 AM

    95th and Longwood - Beverly

  • Wicker Park Farmers' Market

    Farmers Markets, 6/5-10/30: Sun 8 AM

    Wicker Park - Wicker Park/Bucktown

  • Pilsen Community Market

    Farmers Markets, 5/29-10/30: Sun 9 AM

    1800 S. Halsted - Pilsen/Little Village

  • West Humboldt Park Farmers Market

    Farmers Markets, 7/24-9/18: Sun 10 AM

    3601 W. Chicago - Humboldt Park

  • Member Picks Loyola Farmers' Market

    Farmers Markets, 6/6-9/19: Mon 3 PM

    Loyola Plaza - Rogers Park/West Rogers Park

  • Downtown Farmers' Market

    Farmers Markets, 5/17-10/25: Tue 7 AM

    Adams and Dearborn - Loop

  • Lincoln Square Farmers’ Market

    Farmers Markets, 6/7-10/25: Tue 7 AM

    2301 W. Leland - Lincoln Square

  • SOAR Farmers’ Market

    Farmers Markets, 6/7-10/25: Tue 7 AM

    Museum of Contemporary Art - Gold Coast/Mag Mile/Streeterville

  • Columbus Park Farmers Market

    Farmers Markets, 6/28-9/27: Tue 2 PM

    Harrison and Central - South Loop

  • Green City Market

    Farmers Markets, 5/7-10/26: Wed 7 AM

    Green City Market - Lincoln Park

  • Chicago Botanic Garden’s Windy City Harvest Washington Park Market

    Farmers Markets, 7/6-10/5: Wed 9 AM

    555 E. 51st - Bronzeville

  • Seaway Bank Farmers’ Market

    Farmers Markets, 7/20-9/21: Wed 9 AM

    87th and Langley - Suburbs South

  • Wood Street Farm Stand

    Farmers Markets, 4/20-10/26: Wed 11 AM

    Wood Street Urban Farm - Englewood

  • LaFollette Park Farmers Market

    Farmers Markets, 6/29-9/28: Wed 2 PM

    1333 N. Laramie - Suburbs Northwest

  • Ravenswood Farmers’ Market

    Farmers Markets, 5/25-9/14: Wed 4 PM

    Ravenswood Evangelical Covenant Church - Lincoln Square

  • Daley Plaza Farmers’ Market

    Farmers Markets, 5/12-10/27: Thu 7 AM

    Daley Plaza - Loop

  • Hyde Park Farmers’ Market

    Farmers Markets, 6/2-10/27: Thu 7 AM

    53rd and Harper - Hyde Park

  • Showing 1-25 of 32 total results in this search.