You searched for:

  • [X]Music
  • [X]Blues, Gospel, and R&B
  • [X]Early Warnings (Music)
Start over

Search for…

Narrow Search

Blues, Gospel, and R&B Search – Early Warnings (Music)

25 total results
  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Member Picks Goapele, DJ Jamal Smallz

    Blues, Gospel, and R&B, Thu., April 27, 7 & 9:30 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Lakeside & Mark Wood Jr., Voices

    Blues, Gospel, and R&B, Thu., April 27, 8 p.m.

    The Promontory - Hyde Park

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Otis Taylor Band

    Blues, Gospel, and R&B, Fri., April 28, 7 p.m.

    SPACE - Evanston

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Trey Songz

    Blues, Gospel, and R&B, Thu., May 4, 8 p.m.

    House of Blues - River North

  • Early Warnings (Music) Kenny "Babyface" Edmonds, Brandy

    Blues, Gospel, and R&B, Sat., May 13, 8 p.m.

    Arie Crown Theater - Near West Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Marsha Ambrosius, Eric Benet

    Blues, Gospel, and R&B, Sun., May 14, 8 p.m.

    Metro - Wrigleyville

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Kevin Ross

    Blues, Gospel, and R&B, Wed., May 24, 8 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) Jody Watley

    Blues, Gospel, and R&B, Thu., May 25, 7 p.m.

    The Promontory - Hyde Park

  • Early Warnings (Music) Kem

    Blues, Gospel, and R&B, Fri., May 26, 8 p.m.

    the Venue at Horseshoe Casino - Indiana

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Vivian Green

    Blues, Gospel, and R&B, Mon., May 29, 5 & 8 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Corky Siegel's Chamber Blues

    Blues, Gospel, and R&B, Fri., June 2, 8 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Robben Ford

    Blues, Gospel, and R&B, Fri., June 9, 7 & 10 p.m.

    SPACE - Evanston

  • Early Warnings (Music) Nick Moss Band

    Blues, Gospel, and R&B, Sat., June 10, 9 p.m.

    FitzGerald's - Berwyn

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Sonny Knight & the Lakers

    Blues, Gospel, and R&B, Tue., June 13, 8 p.m.

    SPACE - Evanston

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Coco Montoya

    Blues, Gospel, and R&B, Thu., June 15, 8 p.m.

    SPACE - Evanston

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Free Lady Wray, Zeshan B & the Transistors

    Blues, Gospel, and R&B, Thu., June 29, 6:30 p.m.

    Pritzker Pavilion, Millennium Park - Loop

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Eric Roberson, D Maurice

    Blues, Gospel, and R&B, June 30-July 1, 8 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Bettye LaVette

    Blues, Gospel, and R&B, Fri., July 7, 8 p.m.

    SPACE - Evanston

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Free Otis Taylor, Ben Sollee & Kentucky Native

    Blues, Gospel, and R&B, Wed., July 12, 6:30 p.m.

    Pritzker Pavilion, Millennium Park - Loop

  • Early Warnings (Music) Chante Moore

    Blues, Gospel, and R&B, Thu., July 13, 7 & 10 p.m.

    The Promontory - Hyde Park

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Mary Bridget Davies

    Blues, Gospel, and R&B, Wed., July 19, 7:30 p.m.

    SPACE - Evanston

  • Early Warnings (Music) V103 Summer Block Party with Jill Scott, Bell Biv Devoe, SWV, Kelly Rowland, and more

    Blues, Gospel, and R&B, Sat., July 22, 6 p.m.

    Huntington Bank Pavilion - Museum Campus

  • Early Warnings (Music) Rachelle Ferrell

    Blues, Gospel, and R&B, Fri., Aug. 4, 7 & 10 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Free Joshua Nelson, Tone Ross & Inspired

    Blues, Gospel, and R&B, Thu., Aug. 17, 6:30 p.m.

    Pritzker Pavilion, Millennium Park - Loop

  • New Early Warnings (Music) Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Irma Thomas & the Blind Boys of Alabama

    Blues, Gospel, and R&B, Fri., Oct. 27, 8 p.m.

    Symphony Center - Loop

  • Showing 1-25 of 25 total results in this search.