You searched for:

Start over

Search for…

Narrow Search

12 total results
  • 17+ Deshawn Flaire, Brittany Nacole, King of Mars

    Hip-Hop, Wed., Aug. 3, 9:30 p.m.

    Beat Kitchen - Roscoe Village

  • 17+ Nonzoo, Hit School, Bully in the Hallway, Black Hole Youth

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Thu., Aug. 4, 9 p.m.

    Beat Kitchen - Roscoe Village

  • 17+ Like Rats, Endmember, Young & Dead, Dethbeds

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., Aug. 5, 9 p.m.

    Beat Kitchen - Roscoe Village

  • 17+ Paper Mice, Conformists, Melkbelly, Imelda Marcos

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., Aug. 6, 9 p.m.

    Beat Kitchen - Roscoe Village

  • 17+ Anthony Jay Sanders, Horse Jumper of Love, Strange Mangers, Not for You, Nomar

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Thu., Aug. 11, 8 p.m.

    Beat Kitchen - Roscoe Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Helms Alee

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., Aug. 12, 9 p.m.

    Beat Kitchen - Roscoe Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ If These Trees Could Talk

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Thu., Sept. 1, 8 p.m.

    Beat Kitchen - Roscoe Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Allison Weiss

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., Sept. 17, 8 p.m.

    Beat Kitchen - Roscoe Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) Sold Out (Music) 17+ Bear's Den

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., Sept. 23, 8 p.m.

    Beat Kitchen - Roscoe Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Ace Enders, Aaron Gillespie

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Wed., Sept. 28, 9 p.m.

    Beat Kitchen - Roscoe Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Allison Crutchfield & the Fizz

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Mon., Oct. 3, 8 p.m.

    Beat Kitchen - Roscoe Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Still Corners

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Wed., Oct. 5, 9 p.m.

    Beat Kitchen - Roscoe Village

  • Showing 1-12 of 12 total results in this search.