You searched for:

  • [X]South Side
  • [X]Music
  • [X]Early Warnings (Music)
Start over

Search for…

Narrow Search

Music Search – Early Warnings (Music)

28 total results
  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Lewis Del Mar

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., May 6, 8 p.m.

    Thalia Hall - Pilsen/Little Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) Sold Out (Music) 18+ Black Angels, A Place to Bury Strangers

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Thu., May 11, 9 p.m.

    Thalia Hall - Pilsen/Little Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Old 97s

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., May 12, 8:30 p.m.

    Thalia Hall - Pilsen/Little Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Ty Segall

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sun., May 14, 8:30 p.m.

    Thalia Hall - Pilsen/Little Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Justin Townes Earle, Sadies

    Folk & Country, Sat., May 20, 8 p.m.

    Thalia Hall - Pilsen/Little Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Murder City Devils

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Mon., May 22, 8:30 p.m.

    Thalia Hall - Pilsen/Little Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Record Company

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Wed., May 24, 8 p.m.

    Thalia Hall - Pilsen/Little Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) Jody Watley

    Blues, Gospel, and R&B, Thu., May 25, 7 p.m.

    The Promontory - Hyde Park

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Birds of Chicago

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Wed., May 31, 7:30 p.m.

    Thalia Hall - Pilsen/Little Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) Heatwave

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Tue., June 6, 7 & 9:30 p.m.

    The Promontory - Hyde Park

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Robert Earl Keen

    Folk & Country, Thu., June 8, 8 p.m.

    Thalia Hall - Pilsen/Little Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) Flat Five

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., June 9, 8 p.m.

    Thalia Hall - Pilsen/Little Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) Spring Awakening Music Festival with Diplo, Die Antwoord, Afrojack, Alesso, Galantis, and more

    Fairs & Festivals, June 9-11

    Addams/Medill Park - Pilsen/Little Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ John Moreland

    Folk & Country, Wed., June 14, 8 p.m.

    Thalia Hall - Pilsen/Little Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Hold Steady

    Rock, Pop, Etc, June 15-16, 9 p.m.

    Thalia Hall - Pilsen/Little Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Mount Kimbie, Ash Koosha

    Dance, Sun., June 18, 8:30 p.m.

    Thalia Hall - Pilsen/Little Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Member Picks Kasey Chambers

    Folk & Country, Thu., June 22, 8 p.m.

    Thalia Hall - Pilsen/Little Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Baylor Project

    Jazz, Sat., June 24, 8 p.m.

    The Promontory - Hyde Park

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Mamby on the Beach ith MGMT, Walk the Moon, Local Natives, Flying Lotus, Misterwives, and more

    Fairs & Festivals, June 24-25, 12 p.m.

    Oakwood Beach - South Shore

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Joss Stone

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Wed., June 28, 8 p.m.

    Thalia Hall - Pilsen/Little Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) Chante Moore

    Blues, Gospel, and R&B, Thu., July 13, 7 & 10 p.m.

    The Promontory - Hyde Park

  • New Early Warnings (Music) Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Preservation Hall Jazz Band

    Jazz, Tue., July 18, 8 p.m.

    Thalia Hall - Pilsen/Little Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) Lake Street Dive

    Rock, Pop, Etc, July 20-22, 8 p.m.

    Thalia Hall - Pilsen/Little Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Neurosis, Converge, Amenra

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., July 28, 8 p.m.

    Thalia Hall - Pilsen/Little Village

  • New Early Warnings (Music) Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Mark Lanegan Band

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Tue., Aug. 22, 9 p.m.

    Thalia Hall - Pilsen/Little Village

  • Showing 1-25 of 28 total results in this search.